Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cineplex Entertainment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cineplex Entertainment

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

724 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ellis Jacob
225 Bewertungen
  1. Durchschnittlich

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Cineplex Entertainment gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Ein sehr nettes Team/Kollegen

    Kontras

    Leider ungünstige Zeiten aufgrund von Schichtarbeit

    Cineplex Entertainment2019-03-21
  2. Great for Students

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Traditional Cast Member in Kitchener, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Cineplex Entertainment gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great if you’re a student and looking to make some cash doing work that doesn’t require demanding attention or skills. Just be delightful team memebed and know how to speak to customers right and the job will be a breeze you also get great perks working for the company definitely one of the biggest perks in my educational career

    Kontras

    You work with students and teenagers so sometimes it can get vary tiresome with their behaviour when managers aren’t around

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Cineplex Entertainment2019-04-16
  3. Cast Member

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cast Member in Saint John, NB
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cineplex Entertainment (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment, enjoyable place to work

    Kontras

    Not a lot of hours

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being great

    Cineplex Entertainment2019-04-14
  4. review

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cineplex Entertainment gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    flexible schedules, great team, fun work environment.

    Kontras

    low pay, management not always well organized

    Cineplex Entertainment2019-04-14
  5. Good experience as I have met memorable people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cineplex Entertainment gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - the work is easy - my coworker became close friends of mine - free movies - very flexible as you’re able to give and take shifts from other people

    Kontras

    - Some of the managers had favouritism and based schedules on whether or not they like you which is unfair. - terrible pay for the amount of work you do and no raise

    Rat an das Management

    Stop playing favouritism and do your job Stop basing scheduling on how you feel about an employee

    Cineplex Entertainment2019-04-15
  6. Cineplex review

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Cineplex Entertainment (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work

    Kontras

    Management needs to recognize cast member

    Rat an das Management

    Management is good

    Cineplex Entertainment2019-04-04
  7. Fun place to work when your young.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cast Member in Saint John, NB
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Cineplex Entertainment gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free movies, discounted combos, fun environment to work in, and fun co-workers.

    Kontras

    Minimum wage, crazy busy during rushes.

    Cineplex Entertainment2019-04-04
  8. Great place to be!

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cast Member - Part Time in Halifax, NS
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cineplex Entertainment (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible with university studies, management is great, fun people to work with, great work work atmosphere

      Kontras

      The pay is minimum wage.

      Cineplex Entertainment2019-03-31
    • Great work environment

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cast Member - Part Time in Vancouver, BC

        Ich habe bei Cineplex Entertainment gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Everyone that I worked with at Marine was friendly and we all got along well. Great management that cares about their staff and fun work events (ex. cast movie screenings after hours). Good benefits (free movies, free popcorn and 50% off food when working) it's a great first job to get into the customer service industry.

        Kontras

        Late hours, lots of cleaning

        Cineplex Entertainment2019-03-30
      • Nice, Friendly Environment to work. Best place for a first job.

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cast Member in Vancouver, BC
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Cineplex Entertainment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        - Friendly Staff (Managers) - Good working environment. - Recommended for people with no work experience. - Schedule is flexible. - Place and Staff always ready for duty in any form of situation.

        Kontras

        - Minimum wage - Not the best place to be rewarded for your best efforts. - No Benefits - Hours can be flexible. Short or long hours, depending on the day. - Hours can be cut if service is slow. - Schedule is flexible ( In my opinion don’t like my hours always changing and days too.)

        Rat an das Management

        Idk..

        Cineplex Entertainment2019-03-30
      724 Bewertungen gefunden