Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Children's Hospital New Orleans | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Children's Hospital New Orleans

Aktualisiert am 19. May 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

33 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
48%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
48%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Children's Hospital New Orleans CEO Mary Perrin
Mary Perrin
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work! My team was my family”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in New Orleans, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Children's Hospital New Orleans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great friends, satisfying work, amazing patients, lots of flexibility in schedule, high demand, rewarding

    Kontras

    At the time, they were going through a change management and transformation. Things got difficult. It was great before, probably much needed & I’ve heard nothing but amazing changes since.

    Weiterlesen
    Children's Hospital New Orleans2019-05-19
  2. „Love my unit family”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Children's Hospital New Orleans (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people I work with are dedicated and wonderful. New management is listening to our concerns.

    Kontras

    Decreased retirement contribution from 6%-2%. Floating and the pull system are insane. The float pool literally gets paid to float yet the pull the units PRN Nurse first then will give us a float Nurse.

    Weiterlesen
    Children's Hospital New Orleans2019-04-01
  3. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Children's Hospital New Orleans (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family friendly environment, fun activities for employees

    Kontras

    The only major cons are Pay and benefits

    Children's Hospital New Orleans2019-02-13
  4. „Its a great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Children's Hospital New Orleans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible scheduling, friendly environment, great team work

    Kontras

    Lower salaries, low percentage of raises

    Children's Hospital New Orleans2018-09-19
  5. „Meh”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Secretary in New Orleans, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Children's Hospital New Orleans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great feeling knowing you're helping kids and families Mentally and physically challenging Great place to establish connections

    Kontras

    Low pay Terrible benefits LOTS of drama and backstabbing hospital-wide Expect to be underappreciated

    Children's Hospital New Orleans2018-09-07
  6. „I’ve learned a lot about myself and how an orthopedic clinic runs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Orthopedic Technician in New Orleans, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Children's Hospital New Orleans (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great atmosphere to work in Great coworkers

    Kontras

    Low pay Cafeteria sucks and is super expensive High turnover with employees Parking sucks

    Children's Hospital New Orleans2018-08-10
  7. „its an okay place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Children's Hospital New Orleans als Vollzeit

    Pros

    you get to meet new people

    Kontras

    organization in some departments is terrible

    Children's Hospital New Orleans2018-05-25
  8. „Hopefully in the future I will have a better position.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Security Officer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Children's Hospital New Orleans (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    This is a great place to work

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Children's Hospital New Orleans2018-01-07
  9. „Great Benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Children's Hospital New Orleans gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great benefits. Direct and really useful explanations

    Kontras

    There's a waiting period, which can be inconvenient

    Children's Hospital New Orleans2017-12-06
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „NICU Nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in New Orleans, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Children's Hospital New Orleans (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, great co-workers, positive environment

    Kontras

    Short staffed, need more incentives for nurse retention

    Children's Hospital New Orleans2017-02-06
33 Bewertungen gefunden