Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Children's Hospital Los Angeles | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Children's Hospital Los Angeles

Aktualisiert am 16. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

258 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Children's Hospital Los Angeles CEO Paul S. Viviano
Paul S. Viviano
69 Bewertungen
  1. „Children’s Hospital Los Angeles”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Respiratory Therapist 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Being able to work at such an amazing hospital

    Kontras

    Pay is pretty low. .

    Rat an das Management

    Increase pay

    Children's Hospital Los Angeles2019-09-09
  2. „Bad Benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Contract Sourcing Specialist in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its a prestigious hospital and good for resume. Also helps children get better.

    Kontras

    Bad benefits and the people are so bad to work with all over the company.

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of the upper management and staff who is ego tripping and unprofessional. Let HR look at the real issues and act on behalf of the staff.

    Children's Hospital Los Angeles2019-09-16
  3. „CHLA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse, BSN 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working here is the best decision a nurse could make!

    Kontras

    Parking is hectic most of the time. They need to add another parking structure.

    Children's Hospital Los Angeles2019-08-13
  4. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great managers to work for

    Kontras

    Salary low, short staff during nights

    Children's Hospital Los Angeles2019-08-11
  5. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Yep there were many good bits

    Kontras

    Nah didnt really have any

    Children's Hospital Los Angeles2019-07-30
  6. „In love”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN II 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Children's Hospital Los Angeles als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This company takes care of their nurses, I have worked in several facilities and no one is like CHLA. Very supportive environment, everyone is welcoming and helpful.

    Kontras

    Haven’t encountered any thus far

    Children's Hospital Los Angeles2019-07-25
  7. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Intern 

    Ich arbeite bei Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone is very friendly and working for the kids!

    Kontras

    A lot of traffic and limited parking

    Children's Hospital Los Angeles2019-07-23
  8. „Certified Medical Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Medical Assistant in Los Angeles, CA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very helpful HR dept hiring process was smooth.. also great environment for children

    Kontras

    Management is not very helpful

    Children's Hospital Los Angeles2019-08-02
  9. „Clinical Laboratory Scientist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Laboratory Scientist 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Children's Hospital Los Angeles gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and a lot of benefits.

    Kontras

    Not very strong management and not much room to grow.

    Children's Hospital Los Angeles2019-07-09
  10. „My dream job! I'm a lifer for sure.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Children's Hospital Los Angeles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best thing is the team work oriented environment, you'll never feel like you're drowning and no one wants to help. Staff education, focus on evidence based practice, collaborative governance, employee participation, all these are huge pros to working at CHLA. Management is always available to you, and they truly care about you as an employee.

    Kontras

    Pay can be better, especially with the rising cost of living. The parking situation can definitely improve.

    Rat an das Management

    I think that the management is doing a great job at listening to their employees and being flexible to what "real life" problems can bring unexpectedly. I encourage all management to keep at this and you'll see how much we (employees) will love you for it.

    Children's Hospital Los Angeles2019-06-24
258 Bewertungen gefunden