Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Chico's FAS | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Chico's FAS

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1399 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Chico's FAS CEO Bonnie R. Brooks
Bonnie R. Brooks
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Private”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Chico's FAS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The team I was on was great

    Kontras

    The city is pretty boring

    Chico's FAS2017-03-07
  2. „Fun and upbeat place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Lead in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Chico's FAS als Teilzeit

    Pros

    co-workers, customers and great clothing

    Kontras

    long hours standing and at times many go backs

    Rat an das Management

    training videos are hard to accomplish in a timely manner when you need to be on the floor

    Chico's FAS2019-09-02

    Reaktion von Chico's FAS

    September 6, 2019Associate Relations Generalist

    Thank you for posting a five-star review! We are glad to hear you are enjoying your time as a Sales Lead in our boutique in San Antonio. If you have any additional information to share about your experience, we encourage you to email us at GlassdoorFeedback@chicos.com.

  3. „Too much”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Sales in Houston, TX

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Chico's FAS gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Coworkers are pleasant, mature, friendly

    Kontras

    The sales system promotes sharky behavior. The expectations from management are unrealistic

    Chico's FAS2019-09-17
  4. „Continues to downsize”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Chico's FAS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Discount on new clothes each month

    Kontras

    Low pay for part time associates

    Chico's FAS2019-09-09
  5. „Worst Menial Job Ever; Bureaucracy & Pretentiousness in a Warehouse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Associate in Winder, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Chico's FAS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -you can have women from other countries offer to marry you for green card. -you can learn Spanish

    Kontras

    -treated like an automaton -horrible hours adjustment with no notice like 1 day 5 am then next day 10 am -Mandatory overtimes days with no consideration for employees -No responsiveness from management for employees' concerns -not properly supplied with personnel or equipment to do your job -fired after 9 years for no good reason,

    Rat an das Management

    -Provide deserving employees with incentive to stay -Provide employees appropriate supplies and support to do their jobs -take the bureaucracy out of working in a warehouse -listen to all employees for input -don't fire a good employee that benefits the company without good reason; fired for talking about personal to another employee when I had worked with the person for 9 years and the person had told me... dozens of personal things about them selves.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Chico's FAS2019-08-20

    Reaktion von Chico's FAS

    September 6, 2019Associate Relations Generalist

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. If you would like to provide additional feedback about your experience as a Warehouse Associate at our facility in Winder, GA, please reach out to us at GlassdoorFeedback@chicos.com.

  6. „Used to be a nice place until they changed management the quality of store went way down.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Lead in Fayetteville, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Chico's FAS gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work if you love being a fashion stylist.

    Kontras

    Not enough store hours given

    Rat an das Management

    Very Slim

    Chico's FAS2019-09-01

    Reaktion von Chico's FAS

    September 6, 2019Associate Relations Generalist

    We appreciate you taking time to leave a review. If you have additional information you would like to share with us regarding your experience as a Sales Lead, please email us at GlassdoorFeedback@chicos.com.

  7. „Fun place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Roanoke, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Chico's FAS (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great teamwork. Awesome customers

    Kontras

    Hourly pay is on the low side

    Rat an das Management

    Look at salaries

    Chico's FAS2019-08-31

    Reaktion von Chico's FAS

    September 6, 2019Associate Relations Generalist

    Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoy working with your team to provide the Most Amazing Personal Service to our customers! Chico’s FAS provides competitive compensation for our associates, including base pay and bonus programs. If you would like to share additional ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. „great company to work with in a great location”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Analyst in Fort Myer, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Chico's FAS als Vollzeit

    Pros

    work-life balance, culture, transparency, policies, on-campus amenities

    Kontras

    There is nothing I disapprove or dislike about Chico's.

    Rat an das Management

    nothing

    Chico's FAS2019-08-14

    Reaktion von Chico's FAS

    August 29, 2019Associate Relations Generalist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review! We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your experience working at our home office in Southwest Florida. We appreciate all that you do!

  9. „Retail does not equal Technology”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Help Desk Technician 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Chico's FAS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are no pros at this company.

    Kontras

    If you are looking for a retail job this is the place even in the technology department. You don't just fix technological issues, but you also fix issues where retail managers don't fully understand their job responsibilities.

    Rat an das Management

    If you are going to advertise as technology then focus on technology. Do not focus on the day to day basic responsibilities of a manager's job.

    Chico's FAS2019-08-28

    Reaktion von Chico's FAS

    September 6, 2019Associate Relations Generalist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We encourage you to provide us with additional information by emailing us at GlassdoorFeedback@chicos.com.

  10. „Management doesn't have a clue”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Winder, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Chico's FAS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    4 on and 3 off, that's it!!!!

    Kontras

    Mandatory overtime and then they cancel after you come to work, just go home. Request O.T. on weekends and then they cancel at will. No supplies, the place is a mess, clothes left on the floor being sold to customers, hiring more temps then Chicos cause they're afraid the full time assoc my start a Union, wish they would.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat assoc like they are people, don't make promises you can't keep, do not celebrate birthdays 6 months later, that's and insult and just shows how cheap of a company you are managing. Breakrooms are full of flies, no one to clean them, microwaves don't work, roaches in the breakroom, just a mess...

    Chico's FAS2019-09-17
1399 Bewertungen gefunden