Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Changepond | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Changepond

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

85 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Changepond CEO Ramachandran S
Ramachandran S
17 Bewertungen
  1. „Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Changepond gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of space to learn

    Kontras

    No guidance or support, no job security.

    Changepond2019-08-17
  2. „Best one for freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Test Engineer in Chennai

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Changepond gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility many could be learned at earlier stages

    Kontras

    Maintenance and no more cons

    Rat an das Management

    Salary

    Changepond2019-07-15
  3. „Lead Consultant - Cloud Practice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Technical Consultant in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Changepond gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are no Pros that i have seen so far. Please join the company yourselves and let me know if you find any

    Kontras

    Tons of Cons which could be saved under 1 TB hard disk.

    Rat an das Management

    Advice are meant to be given to companies which accepts and has the will to change. ChangePond does not change for anyone may be you change for them. I would like this moment to give credit specifically to HR These people shape this company to a complete garbage and make it stink Company needs to grow in attitude and treating their employees in right way

    Changepond2019-07-24
  4. „Great organization to work with…..values your technical and enterprising skills”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in Chennai
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Changepond (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Multi skilling in the DNA – you get to learn more over what you know 2. Freedom of choice – Domain/Technology choice by interest 3. Support from seniors and Management to take initiatives in your field or new domains 4. Organization based training initiatives to supplement your skills

    Kontras

    1. Organisation has flexi hours and sometimes impacts executions 2. More food choices in cafeteria (you can order by swiggy also :) )

    Changepond2019-05-22
  5. „Technology”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Changepond als Vollzeit

    Pros

    • I was out of job for few months, Changepond identified my talent and utilizing my skills . • One of the few companies in the industry which values experience, age and does not discriminate people because of age. • Technology is the lifeline of the company and most of the employees till delivery managers are technical hands on and exploring new technologies. • If you are good... technically, If you are self motivated, if you can work with youngsters then Changepond is a right company for you.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Too long a distance to travel

    Changepond2019-05-07
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Not a bad company to be”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Changepond gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work culture, reachability to management, opportunity to learn. Chairman is a very nice Person

    Kontras

    upcoming roots could be more sensible and practical.

    Changepond2019-04-30
  7. „Company gives a good learning curve to all the employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Changepond (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Work life balance. 2. Good Infrastructure 3. Strong Technical Leads and Architects 4. New Technology projects 5. Good Paymaster

    Kontras

    Good Talents will always be recognized, rewarded and retained.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    Changepond2019-03-13
  8. „Good company to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Changepond gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to learn new skills and technique and improve self.

    Kontras

    You have to be top runner to get visible. Once you are there... You are there.

    Changepond2019-03-26
  9. „work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Changepond gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If u r the resource they will treat as a god, the timing or good

    Kontras

    if u dont have they will terminate,

    Changepond2019-02-21
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „last option to consider”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer Projects 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Changepond gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    this review is for changepond engineering services : for fresher it is a company to learn something please consider this opportunity if you don't have any other option 3 yrs bond,

    Kontras

    less pay 3 yrs bond security deposit bad appraisal policy

    Rat an das Management

    no advice because very bad management - money minded & caste biased

    Changepond2019-02-12
85 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden