Bewertungen für Champion Teamwear Sales | Glassdoor.de

Champion Teamwear Bewertungen für Sales

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

23 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
39%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
John Fryer
1 Bewertungen
  1. Good

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Store manager is really kind, understanding, everyone is friendly

    Kontras

    Associates wouldn't always help each other

    Rat an das Management

    keep the fun culture but make sure everyone is contributing equally

    Champion Teamwear2019-04-08
  2. Great environment but not enough money

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The environment is very family oriented and it is fun to go to work and be with my coworkers each day.

      Kontras

      I think that the pay could definitely be better than it currently is.

      Champion Teamwear2019-02-13
    • Hilfreich (1)

      GREAT

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Family environment. great place to work

      Kontras

      Customer complaints - sales

      Champion Teamwear2018-04-05
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Could be better

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Territory Sales Representative in Manhattan, KS
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Direct teammates are fantastic! Products that are available are high quality. A long history and heritage from GTM and newly acquired Champion line. Both GTM and the corporation that has acquired it (Hanes Brand Inc), pride themselves on core values and strengths. All the values are represented except for communication.

      Kontras

      Upper management will not communicate concerns any further. A current break down in logistics makes it impossible for representatives to sell product. The stock does not currently exist to fulfill orders. There is a complete lack of communication from one department to another. There is a lack of communication from upper management to its representatives. Extremely high turn over because it is located in a college...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Do not wait for problems to arise, be more pro-active instead of reactive.

      Champion Teamwear2018-03-11
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Love what you do- Work at GTM!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Manhattan, KS
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Some of the reasons I love working at GTM Sportswear is the people and the product. Growing up I was always involved in sports, and so working at a place we get to sale sporting goods to, and build relationships with is a dream. I also love the culture we have built at GTM Sportswear. We work hard, and also celebrate WINS. We are here for each other, and it is a family away from home.

      Kontras

      An area that we could improve is continued support to our Talent Development. With a new generation coming in that is tech savvy, how does a company continue to support Social Media interaction while also doing your work.

      Champion Teamwear2018-01-04
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Sports and Sales! Fun Culture, Fun Job!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I love working at GTM Sportswear because I get to do two of my passions- talking to customers about sports, and selling! When coming to work it doesn't really feel like a job because I get to talk to fun people on the phone, and I am surrounded by fun team members! I have worked here for over 12 years, and had the opportunity to grow in positions.

      Kontras

      One are of opportunity is for Talent Development. This is an initiative of mine for 2018.

      Champion Teamwear2018-01-02
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Internship, Good experience

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Intern in Overland Park, KS
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Great Internship. Real world experience. Problem solving. Cold calls. Research. All Employees are nice.

      Kontras

      Work can be boring at times. Sometimes hard to find things to do. Always dealing with customer complaints.

      Champion Teamwear2017-01-06
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Territory Sales Representative

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Territory Sales Representative in Manhattan, KS
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great working with cheer & sport teams. Good Product samples

      Kontras

      Lacking communication from upper management Long working hours Low salary Poor health Benefits

      Champion Teamwear2016-10-25
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Love This Place!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Love the incentive plan. You get paid for actually selling! Friendly people. Team mates are willing to help. We are bringing back SalesForce!!!!

      Kontras

      Not anything I would feel strongly enough to list as a 'con'.

      Rat an das Management

      Finally have the right team on the bus. Management actually cares and wants to see the company succeed.

      Champion Teamwear2016-05-04
    • Sales Intern

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Intern in Manhattan, KS
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      -Great place to intern while in school -Learn how to do sales over the phone, email, online, etc -Easy to talk to sales intern manager about anything -Flexible scheduling/hours

      Kontras

      Maybe it was just me but sitting in my desk for 5-6 hour shifts seemed to never end.. The work was dull and it is the same thing everyday. Make calls and push sales. Upper level management only seems to care about sales numbers and not the actual satisfaction of their guests. New software system was a mess when I worked there but maybe its better now.

      Rat an das Management

      Focus on your employees more as actual people. It's easy to feel as a number instead of an actual person with a name unless you're one of the top salesman in the company. Figure out your new software system because even with training nearly all the interns in my class were confused and frustrated on how to use it.

      Champion Teamwear2016-01-25
    23 Bewertungen gefunden