Bewertungen für Champion Teamwear Machine Operator | Glassdoor.de

Champion Teamwear Bewertungen für Machine Operator

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

2.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
John Fryer
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (4)

    It all went down hill

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Embroidery Machine Operator in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Fast paced Co workers were fun to be around Start at above minimum wage

    Kontras

    Poor leadership Nepotism Only care about quantity not quality

    Rat an das Management

    Go back to how things were before Sept 2013

    Champion Teamwear2015-12-16
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    Machine Operator

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Junction City, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible, easy job to learn, most people are very friendly

    Kontras

    should have competitive wages, there are better workers that make the same as the lazy ones. pushes more for numbers than quality. if you want to move up, it's next to impossible.

    Champion Teamwear2015-11-20
  3. Great for Students

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Embroidery Machine Operator in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hours, Occasional overtime, wear what you are comfortable in

    Kontras

    Cater to younger employees, force you to use your pto to make up absenses

    Rat an das Management

    Dont bite the hand that feeds you!!

    Champion Teamwear2015-11-04
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    Embroidery Machine Operator

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Embroidery Machine Operator in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Night differential in pay, and benefits package for full time employees.

    Kontras

    Leadership was hardly present or punctual.

    Champion Teamwear2015-02-05
  5. Hilfreich (10)

    Monkey humping a football

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Embroidery Machine Operator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    If you've been there long enough you can do whatever you want and not get fired. Had people mess up in production daily and they still, currently, work there (Still screwing up daily). If you have a brown nose and enjoy the smell of someone else's poop you'll go far!

    Kontras

    -Life sucking -production gets treated like dog sheet. -"teamwork" is stressed but only the sales team gets credit. When I started we had a cool company newsletter that looked like a little newspaper. But almost every issue ignored the production team. It focused on sales instead. Now the newsletter is printed on copy paper and stapled together. I created nicer looking newsletters in high school. The company started...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Hire competent people. You're failing at an alarming rate. Treat your employees like they are the ones making you money instead of a renewable resource. A revolving door isn't good for your company. Wasted time and money isn't good for growing your comapny, obviously and apparently. I was damn good at production (laser bridge) and took pride in my work but it went highly unnoticed.

    Champion Teamwear2015-03-07
  6. Good place to work.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overall, I think very highly of GTM. It's a pretty friendly environment. Easy place to work, nice people, the work is not difficult by any means.

    Kontras

    Not exactly a long term position. Great for college students. Moving up in the company isn't easy, especially when they have already determined your place in the company.

    Champion Teamwear2012-09-05
  7. Awesome Atmosphere

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Embroidery Machine Operator in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very friendly people Great atmosphere Good benefits Treats employees fairly

    Kontras

    Gets a little hectic around September-November

    Rat an das Management

    3xn4

    Champion Teamwear2012-07-09
7 Bewertungen gefunden