Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Champion Teamwear | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Champion Teamwear

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

122 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
50%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
John Fryer
2 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    Customer Service Rep

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great co workers, fantastic helpful management, great work environment. It was a pleasure to come to work everyday. (only left bc of a move)

    Kontras

    long walk from the parking lot if you are semi disabled (not disabled enough to have a handicap placard) come early to snag some of the coveted close spots

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being your wonderful selves! Thank you management and upper management for being real, down to earth, happy, super friendly and fun!

    Champion Teamwear2017-11-22
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Company Doing Great Things

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Been with the company the highs and lows, so I've seen it all. Joining a company having 30% year-over-year growth is like nothing else. Everyone is having a blast and you can throw money at anything. The team has adopted the scrum project management style, and has been amazing for product development, employee satisfaction, and overall productivity. GTM has good benefits, and will only get better after being acquired...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Hit a wall as far as upward mobility. There was no real way to move up from my current position, but it was a stable position. Compensation started lagging behind the market in recent years, they seem to be trying to course correct on this though.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep pursuing the business-to-business side of things, that's where the future is. GTM has a lot of opportunities at it's doorstep.

    Champion Teamwear2017-11-04
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    Great People

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Tech Associate in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great People to work with

    Kontras

    The pay was way to Low Pay

    Champion Teamwear2017-09-12
  4. GTM Sportswear review

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Specialist in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best reasons to work at GTM Sportswear would definitely be the amount of benefits received as well as the affordability and coverage of some of the bigger things such as medical and dental.

    Kontras

    The downsides are the starting pay is very poor and does not get much better after working for awhile. Also, there is a lot of competition amongst employees that contributes to an overall aggressive and stressful workplace.

    Champion Teamwear2017-10-04
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    The People I Work with Are the Main Reason I Stay

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      My team members and immediate supervisors are great. For not being directly affiliated with the local university or in the local college district, this company is unusually understanding of students' school schedules and coursework loads. There are worse companies to have to work at in this area as a production or warehouse employee.

      Kontras

      The workload is sometimes overwhelming. Climate control is spotty. Let me clarify: in the summer months, I was afraid the warehouse employees would get heat stroke.

      Rat an das Management

      Please gain some understanding of what it takes for warehouse and production staff to make possible what you are apparently promising customers and corporate. If you're truly wanting capable, loyal, long-term employees to produce the goods that your business is selling, start treating them like equal participants.

      Champion Teamwear2017-08-24
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Good Company and Refocused

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly atmosphere with good pay

      Kontras

      Lack of room for growth

      Champion Teamwear2017-07-25
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Full time Sales Associate

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good people, fun work environment

        Kontras

        Not much growth potential to work up and the pay structure is bad.

        Champion Teamwear2017-07-17
      • Amazing coworkers. HORRIBLE company

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Manhattan, KS
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        The only gift this company gave me were the relationships I created with my coworkers. Since the company was such a horror show we really needed to work together to get anything done.

        Kontras

        The owner. Let go of HUNDREDS of loyal employees in waves once they implemented a new operating system that crippled their company. He still kept his private jet.. they made sure to fire me 7 days before my two year anniversary so they would only be required to compensate me for one week instead of two when they let me go.

        Rat an das Management

        My manager was amazing. It's the owner. A bonafied frat boy with no apprehension in burning up money and making his employees the scapegoat.

        Champion Teamwear2017-08-02
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Anonymous Embroidery Operator

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Good benefits and some good/excellent employees I worked with were fun and energetic. Others, not so much.

          Kontras

          Management at the time didn't seem to care about their production staff. We quit having meetings on a monthly basis also.

          Rat an das Management

          Take complaints and employees more seriously if you want to keep your excellent ones working there a long time.

          Champion Teamwear2017-06-16
        • Hilfreich (4)

          Dumpster Fire of a company

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Artist 
          Empfiehlt nicht
          Negative Prognose
          Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          • The only pros to working at GTM are the friendships you make there. But, chances are those friendships won't last long because it's just a matter of time before you or they realize what a nightmare GTM is and quit like the hundreds of people before them.

          Kontras

          Where do you even start? • Communication, or lack thereof. So if you like to work at a place that is constantly changing because no one know what's going on, then this is the place for you! Certain departments are left out of crucial discussions and have no idea how to execute an assignment, but it is expected to do a perfect job as quickly as possible. Throwing away all your work and starting from the beginning again...

          Mehr anzeigen

          Rat an das Management

          • Nothing that hasn't been said before. Read the comments above and take them seriously or you will have 0 people in your department a year from now, that haven't come over from sales and is going back and spilling the beans to everyone about whats going on over in your department...little Sales Spies. Since that;s the only department that company cares about. They are the only ones who bring in the money!

          Champion Teamwear2017-06-20
        122 Bewertungen gefunden