Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Champion Teamwear | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Champion Teamwear

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

122 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
50%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
John Fryer
2 Bewertungen
  1. Great Industry Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    As a part of their web development team, I was exposed to industry leading practices and a professional environment.

    Kontras

    Due to my college schedule, I was unable to spend as much time as I would have liked on projects and actively contributing to the company.

    Champion Teamwear2018-05-14
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    GREAT

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family environment. great place to work

    Kontras

    Customer complaints - sales

    Champion Teamwear2018-04-05
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    I have been working at GTM Sportswear full time for 2 years

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Upper management is very involved in the day to day activities and cares about team member satisfaction. There are plenty of opportunities to advance within in the company so I have never felt like I was in a dead end position. There are also a lot of perks that are hard to find at other companies in Manhattan. Team members have access to the free health clinic, a free gym membership, and discounts and many local...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The integration with Hanes has added a lot of stress to the leadership team and taken some of the focus off of smaller issues.

    Rat an das Management

    Communicate about changes and integration, even if it is sharing small frustrations or roadblocks. The team can sense when something is wrong and do not like being left in the dark.

    Champion Teamwear2018-01-10
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Love what you do- Work at GTM!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of the reasons I love working at GTM Sportswear is the people and the product. Growing up I was always involved in sports, and so working at a place we get to sale sporting goods to, and build relationships with is a dream. I also love the culture we have built at GTM Sportswear. We work hard, and also celebrate WINS. We are here for each other, and it is a family away from home.

    Kontras

    An area that we could improve is continued support to our Talent Development. With a new generation coming in that is tech savvy, how does a company continue to support Social Media interaction while also doing your work.

    Champion Teamwear2018-01-04
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Sports and Sales! Fun Culture, Fun Job!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working at GTM Sportswear because I get to do two of my passions- talking to customers about sports, and selling! When coming to work it doesn't really feel like a job because I get to talk to fun people on the phone, and I am surrounded by fun team members! I have worked here for over 12 years, and had the opportunity to grow in positions.

    Kontras

    One are of opportunity is for Talent Development. This is an initiative of mine for 2018.

    Champion Teamwear2018-01-02
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    Customer Service Rep

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great co workers, fantastic helpful management, great work environment. It was a pleasure to come to work everyday. (only left bc of a move)

    Kontras

    long walk from the parking lot if you are semi disabled (not disabled enough to have a handicap placard) come early to snag some of the coveted close spots

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being your wonderful selves! Thank you management and upper management for being real, down to earth, happy, super friendly and fun!

    Champion Teamwear2017-11-22
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Company Doing Great Things

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Been with the company the highs and lows, so I've seen it all. Joining a company having 30% year-over-year growth is like nothing else. Everyone is having a blast and you can throw money at anything. The team has adopted the scrum project management style, and has been amazing for product development, employee satisfaction, and overall productivity. GTM has good benefits, and will only get better after being acquired...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Hit a wall as far as upward mobility. There was no real way to move up from my current position, but it was a stable position. Compensation started lagging behind the market in recent years, they seem to be trying to course correct on this though.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep pursuing the business-to-business side of things, that's where the future is. GTM has a lot of opportunities at it's doorstep.

    Champion Teamwear2017-11-04
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    Great People

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Tech Associate in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great People to work with

    Kontras

    The pay was way to Low Pay

    Champion Teamwear2017-09-12
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    Progressive and Leading the Way

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Architect in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Champion Teamwear (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good benefits - 401k, health/dental/vision - On-site health clinic - Great pay - Great environment and team - Everyone on my team is amazing, helpful, and always working hard. It's always good to be around those type of individuals. - New technologies - We are always on the lookout for the next best thing. Your opinion is welcomed and have the chance to change something everyday. - Always learning - Have...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - During the busy season, the con of having a ton of business is that it's hard to find a parking spot. - More windows to see the beautiful outdoors wouldn't be bad.

    Champion Teamwear2016-08-17
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    SALES INTERNSHIP

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Champion Teamwear gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -organized -friendly environment -learned a lot -BOSS WAS FLEXIBLE, -made friends

    Kontras

    -hours -changes didn't make sense within the company

    Champion Teamwear2015-11-05
122 Bewertungen gefunden