Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Certify | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Certify

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

51 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Certify CEO Bob Neveu (no image)
Bob Neveu
43 Bewertungen
  1. „Healthy environment!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Certify ()

    Pros

    GREAT people, always an open door. They promote from within. Friday happy-hours. Fun, active atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Parking is all over the place. The waterfront in Portland is just too busy. Need to move the office inland a bit.

    Rat an das Management

    Think really hard to find a new location that is environmentally friendly. The working waterfront is not a good place. Too much traffic.

    Certify2019-10-09
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Pushing Employees Down to Push Profits Up”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Certify (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Team members who have been here for a couple years are great. Mid management does a good job trying to stick up for their employees Health Care Benefits are great

    Kontras

    Client load has grown substantially while support team has stayed stagnant or reduced. Time per ticket/client has gone down dramatically as the workload has continued to increase. Clients are leaving quickly with decreased quality of support No room for growth in the forseeable future within customer success org

    Rat an das Management

    Hire someone new quickly when teams are spread too thin. Also, maybe increase pay so we can hire more competent people.

    Certify2019-09-27
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Fast growing Org That Does Not Outgrow Family Roots”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Certify (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Certify is a great place with a really positive environment filled with people who want to be there and want to see you do well, from all departments. I hate the term culture as it is overkill in today's age, but this place really is an incubation of good people with great attitudes. There is not a day that I am not grateful to have my position with the friends I get to call my team. By no means is it a "kool-aid"... environment where friendships are forced outside of work but it often happens due to choice and being surrounded by great people.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    It is a growing company and with fast pace growth often comes arriving to milestones before we are quite ready. You have to be adaptable and you have to be open minded. Things don't always roll out in the smoothest fashion or in an expected time, but when they do it always goes to show why this company is one of the top providers in the space.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to be open to the everyday employee. CEO open door policy regardless of how big we've grown really does go along way. Leadership - continue to be involved directly with employees outside of a management perspective. Continue to get to know all of us because it really makes our work feel valued.

    Certify2019-05-13
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „Good Product, Great Company, The Best People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Certify gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've been with several companies and this was far and away my best experience. CEO, CFO CSO, CRO, SVP and VP of Sales are the type of individuals who take the time to get to know their employees. This attitude trickles down to lower level management creating a great work environment. Employees are encouraged to be themselves in the office and professionals over the phone. The product is backed with great... support, CSM and Implementation teams. There is an open door policy when asking questions across departments. Sales teams are supplied with good business development and lead flow. Small Business sales on the west coast is a very tight knit team with great reps and management. Sales quota's while high are obtainable. HR does a great job of scheduling fun company celebrations; a beach Olympics, Bay Cruises and Happy Hours. I cannot say enough good things about this company. To quote Olive Garden "When you're here, you're family."

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Office building is outdated. Although the organization does its best to make building management aware of its structural troubles that are affecting everyday business, sadly only so much can be done. Real repairs need to happen but building management continues to cut corners. No concrete policy on whether hats are allowed in the office. The bald are confused and demand answers

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work! Promote from within!

    Certify2019-05-09
  5. „Sales Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Certify (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Benefits, Great Pay, Fantastic Management

    Kontras

    Lack of progression and sometimes with the company being in so many locations we only meet once a year.

    Certify2019-05-12
  6. Hilfreich (15)

    „"Culture" and Happy Hours to cover up fake people with short term agendas”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Certify gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits and good geographical locations in the city.

    Kontras

    Lies, lack of consistency in ALL practices and procedures, mean-spirited people in leadership. CEO talks a lot of "the people of this company are the most important thing to me." Umm... you sold it and you allow your horrible team to mistreat people. When they eventually disengage socially, they are terminated or mistreated until they quit. #facts.

    Rat an das Management

    Dear Chrome River, cutting the fat at Certify starts at the top down to middle management.

    Certify2019-04-29
  7. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Administrator in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Certify als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Its like Silicon Valley, but in downtown San Diego. The management is very inclusive and there is a great culture here. The company really goes out of its way to make employees happy. Corporate events are fun, not boring and forced. Benefits are great too.

    Kontras

    Company has some growing pains its sorting out. Communication can be difficult sometimes as the main office is on the east coast.

    Rat an das Management

    Great job! Keep it up!

    Certify2019-01-16
  8. Hilfreich (8)

    „certify employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Certify (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good company culture. good coworkers. company pays for parking, snacks and beer in office. CEO is very personable.

    Kontras

    Very few individuals get opportunities for advancement, if you are in the group of folks upper management likes, you are good to go, otherwise this is a job to get by on. Seems like the same people keep getting new titles. Since acquisition culture is not as important. Despite the fact they have multiple people who work remote, for those who are close to an office working remote is not an option. New hires get paid... more than people who have been working there for years.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    many of the jobs are able to work remote, let people do that. Work life balance is something that you preach as a priority, put your money where your mouth is and let some folks work from home. Pay people fairly, if market value for a job had gone up, increase current employees to what you are paying new hires and annual pay raise time. It is demoralizing when an long time employee hears that they are making less... than a new hire.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Certify2018-12-02
  9. „BDR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Certify gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great work environment. Wonderful place to go.

    Kontras

    No Cons I can think of. Pay could be a little better.

    Certify2018-10-31
  10. „What a great company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Certify (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people, great management, interesting projects, fun culture.

    Kontras

    No equity/options benefits, but no major ones come to mind

    Certify2018-11-01
51 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden