Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Centura Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Centura Health

Aktualisiert am 14. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

428 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
55%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Centura Health CEO Peter D. Banko
Peter D. Banko
62 Bewertungen
  1. OK Company, but Understaffed

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Centura Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been with the company for more than 10 years. Benefits are good, Most of the staff is well liked and good at what they do. Pay seems to be right along with the market. I think the PTO is great and they require you to take it.

    Kontras

    There have been a lot of changes in Healthcare in 10 years. Most Healthcare companies are trying to figure out where they need to be and still stay profitable. The problem is, this has led to short staffing. Their new business model is to have one person do the same job at more than one of their locations. This means that one person could work at one Hospital for 3 days one week and 2 days at a different Hospital...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    I am not sure what the answer is, but this business model you are using right now is not working.

    Centura Health2019-06-14
  2. Healthy and positive work environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse 

    Ich arbeite bei Centura Health (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Healthy and positive work environment.

    Kontras

    This is a great company to work for and I do not have any negative input about it.

    Centura Health2019-06-04
  3. Very caring mission

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - RN Case Manager 

    Ich habe bei Centura Health gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful co-workers who are committed and caring Fair pay Supportive managers

    Kontras

    Somewhat disorganized organization and inconsistencies in execution of policies

    Centura Health2019-05-29
  4. Good company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Centura Health (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule overtime good pay

    Kontras

    No benefits can get rerouted to other hospitals

    Rat an das Management

    Increase pay more benefits more bonuses

    Centura Health2019-05-28
  5. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PAs 

    Ich arbeite bei Centura Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working for centura healht

    Kontras

    billing needs to have more info

    Centura Health2019-05-07
  6. Patient Access

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Access Manager in Durango, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Centura Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Centura does promote within and see the potential in their employees

    Kontras

    they cut corners sometimes with employees when it's not necessary

    Rat an das Management

    Be more understanding to employees needs

    Centura Health2019-05-06
  7. referral specialist

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Centura Health (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      -good coworker -convenient location -good hours

      Kontras

      -PTO -management isnt super supportive at times

      Centura Health2019-05-14
    • I worked at St. Anthony Hospital Level 1 Trauma Center for 3.5 year

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Radiographer in Lakewood, CO
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Centura Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Benefits were comparable, 401(k) to all employees, newer facility

      Kontras

      Hospital was in the middle of finding new CEO, hours were flexed due to decreased patient load

      Centura Health2019-05-14
    • Same old toxic nursing culture

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Lakewood, CO
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Centura Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nice facilities, good quality equipment, decent patient ratios.

      Kontras

      Same old unbearable toxic nursing culture, uncompetitive pay, very high turnover.

      Rat an das Management

      Set and actually enforce professional behavioral standards, compensate employees competitively, or deal with the revolving door of employees looking for the first exit.

      Centura Health2019-04-30
    • Great company overall

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Denver, CO
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Centura Health (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Employee wellness program, great culture, good benefits package with discounts for good health

      Kontras

      Restructuring/changes, high turnover in some areas

      Centura Health2019-04-09
    428 Bewertungen gefunden