Bewertungen für Centro Account Lead | Glassdoor.de

Centro Bewertungen für Account Lead

Aktualisiert am 7. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

4.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Centro CEO Shawn Riegsecker
Shawn Riegsecker
5 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (7)

    „Best Company i have ever worked for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Lead 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Centro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Centro is a very special place. The people I work with have become some of my best friends and most important people in my life. I have never been at a company that cares so much about its employees and their well being/happiness! Because of that, it makes me want to work harder and be successful- not only for myself but for the company. Centro truly, truly cares and I couldn't ask for anything more

    Kontras

    Because the turn over is so low, it is a bit hard to continue to move up; however Centro takes care of you.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep putting employees and technology first! Investing in the happiness of your employees will forever pay off

    Centro2019-02-07

    Reaktion von Centro

    February 13, 2019Centro

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and for the kind words! We’re so happy to hear you appreciate our employee-first approach. Employees becoming the best version of themselves is our core philosophy around all the programs and people investments at the company, and ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (8)

    „Account Lead”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Lead 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Centro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work is challenging but exciting. Our clients love the service we provide. People are mostly positive and very collaborative. Management allows a lot of freedom to do your job the way it works best for you and for your clients. Fantastic benefits.

    Kontras

    Some resources are stretched too thin. Too much emphasis on software when there is still high demand for managed service digital.

    Rat an das Management

    Set a strategy and stick to it. Stop with the fire drills and the new idea of the week.

    Centro2018-03-01
  3. „Going Strong”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Lead 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Centro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and culture. Fast paced and fun environment.

    Kontras

    work life balance can sometimes be difficult to manage.

    Centro2016-05-04
  4. Hilfreich (14)

    „So blessed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Lead 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Centro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working for a company that invests so heavily in their employees is amazing. Flexible PTO schedule, amazing benefits, and better yet, amazing people to work with and for.

    Kontras

    There really aren't too many cons, however if you do not fit the culture, you will struggle. Read the manifesto, and make sure you truly fit.

    Centro2016-02-15
  5. Hilfreich (8)

    „AWESOME PLACE TO WORK!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Account Lead 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Centro ()

    Pros

    Centro is one of the most exciting companies that I have ever been a part of. The vision of the company is strong and we are led by an executive team who truly believes in the betterment and development of all employees. It is truly an honor to work for a company who is trying to redefine an industry and who treats everyone like family.

    Kontras

    There are often long hours, but I can't imagine a better group to do it with!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on leading as you do!

    Centro2015-09-15
  6. Hilfreich (8)

    „Account Lead - Love my job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Lead in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Centro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people, compensation/benefits and Centro culture. The people at Centro all share similar values and are the epitome of teamwork. I have an amazing support team, experts available to me and my clients/agencies at all times, and the management is extremely helpful. This is not a company that micromanages and everyone works together to achieve success. As an account lead, I have a base + uncapped commission... based on annual goals. My goal has been achievable every year. Starting at Centro, the benefits include a 401K match, gym reimbursement, 3 weeks vacation, 10 "Ferris Bueller" days, 3 months paid maternity leave, a 3-week paid sabbatical after working with Centro for 4 years and MUCH more. It's a work-life blend and management supports goals both personally and professionally. The Centro culture has remained strong despite the aggressive growth we are seeing. The manifesto is something we all live by. if you walk into a room with our team, you can't immediately tell the difference between top management and entry-level employees - everyone is working together for a common goal.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There are certainly some 60+ hour work-weeks but you manage your own schedule as you need to get things done, finding a balance with time off and slower periods. The chaos of the fast-growing ad tech industry can be overwhelming for some, however it is a great thing If you are an over-achiever and thrive on "busy."

    Rat an das Management

    Continue doing what you're doing! Your management style and help whenever/wherever needed is greatly appreciated.

    Centro2015-09-03
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Nothing short of Amazing!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Lead in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Centro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My favorite thing about working at Centro is the people and culture. We spend a lot of time at work so for me it is really important to be around people who love what they do, have a positive attitude and are excited to do work. Digital and technology is a challenging space but we have a great service and product, combine that with the team, it makes work life very enjoyable and fun!

    Kontras

    We cant bring our furry friends to the office!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the positivity! I love coming to work having a team that promotes growth and positivity!

    Centro2015-02-02
7 Bewertungen gefunden