Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Centene | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Centene

Aktualisiert am 17. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Centene CEO Michael F. Neidorff
Michael F. Neidorff
688 Bewertungen
  1. „Overall decent place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Centene -Vollzeit

    Pros

    the pay and benefits are decent

    Kontras

    overtime is required at times

    Centene2019-11-18
  2. „Great way to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Network Operations Center Technician 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Centene - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great for Diversity Internal Career Advancement Internship opportunities for college students, Compensation, and being Compassionate towards members and providers More job openings due to multiple acquisitions

    Kontras

    Lack of advancement depending on the dept Compensation Lack of remote opportunities

    Centene2019-11-16
  3. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Referral Specialist 

    Ich habe bei Centene gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Kontras

    Don’t have anything negative to say about company

    Centene2019-11-08
  4. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Centene - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Centene is a great company that truly cares about its employees and the member they serve. You have great career opportunities if your a hard worker and willing to put in the effort. Centene is constantly growing organically and through acquisitions. They provide a great bonus program to reward individual contributions to the companies success as well as benefits such as their stock purchase program.

    Kontras

    No work from home options for salary staff, dress code is a bit outdated (I personally dont mind it)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep focused on integrating acquired companies. It's great to grow at a rapid pace, but we want to ensure we look and feel like one company, which is not easy to do if unable to fully integrate before the next acquisition.

    Centene2019-11-06
  5. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director, Data Scientist in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Centene - Vollzeit

    Pros

    People are great to work with Fast paced growth

    Kontras

    Management has no idea what is going on with their teams.

    Centene2019-11-05
  6. „Growing fast”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Centene - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great tea at lunch break

    Kontras

    Tea runs out at lunch break

    Centene2019-11-05
  7. „Great company until HealthNet and Wellcare”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Centene -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Pay, work is interesting, there is a LOT of it!

    Kontras

    Too many random layoffs of key people, long hours, constant change. They promote the same two people. Managers are sporadic, some great, some really bad. No work from home, they are strict on this!

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your workers, promote people and quit layout off key people! Let them work from home!

    Centene2019-11-16
  8. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Centene - Vollzeit

    Pros

    people. pay, benefits, feels like a team

    Kontras

    none that I can think of

    Centene2019-10-31
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Okay for a call center”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Centene gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good pay, and good hours

    Kontras

    The leadership team is hit and miss. There are only a handful of good leaders.

    Centene2019-11-12
  10. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Busineess Analyst in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Centene -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Room for growth and opportunities within the company.

    Kontras

    There is no work from home. Training is really not established. You learn on the job by sitting with coworkers. There is absolutely no training manuals or documentation to learn by.

    Rat an das Management

    Managers are different depending on what department. Some good and still actually care and show a human side and some stay uninvolved and I think that goes for most companies.

    Centene2019-11-13
1279 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden