Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cellular Sales | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cellular Sales

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1328 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cellular Sales CEO Dane Scism
Dane Scism
731 Bewertungen
  1. Great Place To Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Palm Desert, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Cellular Sales gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - work life balance is awesome! - uncapped commissions - great culture/team environment

    Kontras

    - need better benefits - more company perks

    Cellular Sales2019-05-17

    Reaktion von Cellular Sales

    May 20, 2019National Trainer

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us. Our goal is to equip our sales representatives with tools they need to succeed and we hope your time with us has empowered you in a way that leads to success elsewhere. We appreciate the time you spent with us.

  2. Best decision I ever made

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Team Lead in Chattanooga, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Cellular Sales (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked for Cellular Sales for nearly 7 years now. This company completely changed my standard of living and what I kind of life I can provide for my family. Co-workers are fantastic and earning potential is amazing.

    Kontras

    You can't be a clerk and make good money here. You have to be self motivated. Expect to work retail hours including nights and weekends.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening and adapting

    Cellular Sales2019-05-15

    Reaktion von Cellular Sales

    May 20, 2019National Trainer

    Thank you for sharing your experience with Cellular Sales. We are grateful for your feedback and insights! We are excited to hear how the Cellular Sales team and community have impacted you! If you know others looking for an opportunity and you know they would be a great fit, ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. Do yourself a favor

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Leesburg, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Cellular Sales (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible Schedule, Plenty of family time, $$$

    Kontras

    No PTO, but the compensation makes up for it

    Cellular Sales2019-05-14

    Reaktion von Cellular Sales

    May 20, 2019National Trainer

    We are grateful for your feedback and insights. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

  4. True Sales Persons Dream

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Clarksville, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Cellular Sales (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited earning potential. Entrepreneur feel

    Kontras

    You don't get paid time off

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Cellular Sales2019-05-15

    Reaktion von Cellular Sales

    May 20, 2019National Trainer

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are grateful for your feedback and insights.

  5. Great place to work for!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Cellular Sales gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good commission system Good retirement options

    Kontras

    Share system is not good

    Cellular Sales2019-05-13

    Reaktion von Cellular Sales

    May 14, 2019National Trainer

    Thank you for taking time to leave a review for us.

  6. Lot of potential

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cellular Sales (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cool management, potential to make a lot of money

    Kontras

    Draw structure makes commissions volume and season dependent

    Rat an das Management

    Give a slightly longer runway to not fig urself too far Into a hole

    Cellular Sales2019-05-12

    Reaktion von Cellular Sales

    May 20, 2019National Trainer

    We appreciate you taking time to leave a review.

  7. Underrated

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Cellular Sales ()

      Pros

      Best commission structure in the cell phone/wireless industry.

      Kontras

      Benefits. Not the worst but could be better.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep putting effort into new hires. Once training is completed, keep The energy at a high level. Greatly appreciated.

      Cellular Sales2019-05-08

      Reaktion von Cellular Sales

      May 14, 2019National Trainer

      Feedback is always insightful. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Cellular Sales!

    • Great Company to work for

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cellular Sales (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Benefits, pay as long as you are motivated, caring leadership and the opportunity for growth

      Kontras

      The stress of hitting goals every month

      Cellular Sales2019-05-09

      Reaktion von Cellular Sales

      May 14, 2019National Trainer

      Thank you for sharing your experience!

    • Greay

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Saint Petersburg, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cellular Sales (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great pay but you have to work

      Kontras

      Hours are retail and can work late

      Cellular Sales2019-05-05

      Reaktion von Cellular Sales

      May 14, 2019National Trainer

      Feedback is always helpful. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

    • Hilfreich (1)

      Earning potential declined over the years

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Cellular Sales gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      "uncapped" earning potential can travel to different stores NO micromanaging! There are no managers just team leads

      Kontras

      earnings declined over the years resulting in mass exodus of employees weighted share decreased individual earnings not compensated for gas for traveling and you travel often earnings declined over the years

      Cellular Sales2019-05-15

      Reaktion von Cellular Sales

      May 20, 2019National Trainer

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

    1328 Bewertungen gefunden