Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Celgene | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Celgene

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

335 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Celgene CEO Mark J. Alles
Mark J. Alles
91 Bewertungen
  1. Great Company - take note HR

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Key Account Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Celgene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Trusted to drive business. Patient focused. Good base pay, Good stocks and RSUs, above average bonus. Other comprehensive benefits - i.e Gym reimbursement, Dental, eyes etc. Also top tier Bupa. Generally good people. Family orientated. Good 'We Care' corporate theme (charity and internal support)

    Kontras

    BMS takeover! We had a great pipeline. Lucky BMS! Poor HR representation - there but not there after former lead left to work in Europe. Base pay becoming less competitive - review this!

    Rat an das Management

    HR - be more vocal to Summit, get us the best deal. Employee Inequality - why should US employees get extra assurances whilst UK employees may not - not fair as I contribute as much as my equivalent in US. HR needs to be more BOLD and respond to employees, takes them ages to respond to emails etc. Engage your employees more - or at least make us feel like you are engaging us. Overall Celgene is great but need HR...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Celgene2019-05-20
  2. Medical

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Celgene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and people there and atmosphere great

    Kontras

    Poor communication and accountability here that could be so much better

    Celgene2019-05-09
  3. Heavy in office politics

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Celgene gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some great scientists doing their best

    Kontras

    Heavy in office politics and bad management

    Celgene2019-05-03
  4. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Drug Safety Specialist 

      Ich arbeite bei Celgene (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Stock options, good benefits, stock options, nice facilities

      Kontras

      It's a lean company so it can be difficult to have a work life balance at times.

      Celgene2019-04-17
    • Scientist 1 in Medicinal Chemistry

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Scientist I In Mecicinal Chemistry in Cambridge, MA
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Celgene (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good working atmosphere and career growth opportunities

      Kontras

      Currently acquisition situation by another company

      Celgene2019-04-07
    • summer intern

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in Summit, NJ
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Celgene (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      easy work, nice enviornment, good cowoworkers

      Kontras

      cubicles, vague instructions, boring sometimes

      Celgene2019-04-07
    • Not sure of the merger

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Summit, NJ
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Celgene (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great work culture and people at Celgene

      Kontras

      Not sure how the M&A with BMS will affect Celgene

      Celgene2019-03-29
    • Juno is a great company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manufacturing Associate in Bothell, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Celgene (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great company to work for, benefits are good, culture is amazing and pay in competitive.

      Kontras

      Juno is going through growing pains as it changes from a small company to being part of a giant company.

      Celgene2019-03-24
    • decent, professional place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Scientist I in Summit, NJ
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Celgene (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Overall compensation package is decent. Benefit is comprehensive. People are respectful. Managers are reasonable. Career development is promising. Professional working environment. Good science and project management. Work/life balance is valued.

      Kontras

      Workload can be heavy and requires exceptional project/time management, all for moving business forward, but your hard work will be recognized and valued. Though work/life balance is valued, sometimes it's hard to achieve.

      Rat an das Management

      Hire sufficient work force to cover workload and personnel turnover.

      Celgene2019-03-14
    • Hilfreich (1)

      An informed sceptic

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Summit, NJ
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Celgene (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Full experiential immersion for new, young and graduate employees, specifically marketing, market access, competitive intelligence and other commercial functions. A great place to start your career. Be sure to have an Ivy League MBA though. Competitive remuneration. A truly global environment.

      Kontras

      Top heavy - too many chiefs (VPs) Not progressive enough for a biotech/Pharma company. Things happen too little/slowly, too late. Progression should not be driven by outside pressure. Strong political influence.

      Celgene2019-03-26
    335 Bewertungen gefunden