Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation

Aktualisiert am 27. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation CEO  (no image)
2 Bewertungen
  1. „best hospital to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Surgical Technologist in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    everyone is like a family

    Kontras

    i do have anything negative

    Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation2019-03-28
  2. „Very social, interactive, and plenty of opportunity to network”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Beverly Hills, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are great, intelligent and engaging. Always proud to work there.

    Kontras

    Can get stuck in a position without opportunity to move up. Depends on openings and skill level.

    Rat an das Management

    If you have good people and there is room to transfer, please do.

    Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation2018-02-04
  3. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, benefits, brand, facility, new Ceo

    Kontras

    Older management, too old school, lacking talent retention, too focused on provider and not support staff.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop micro management

    Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation2017-12-18
  4. „PBS SUPERVISOR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Department Supervisor in Torrance, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, Flexible work schedule, Co-pays waived it you belonged to their medical network.

    Kontras

    Parking, Main hospital is not near free ways. Distance

    Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation2017-10-25
  5. „PSR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits (medical, vacation/sick, vision, etc), friendly coworkers

    Kontras

    Value years worked over work ethic/performance

    Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation2017-09-13
  6. „Administrative assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, dental, health. Vision, paid vacation

    Kontras

    Short staff, too much overtime

    Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation2017-06-22
  7. „Great Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lots of career growth opportunity and interesting work. The people her are professional and friendly.

    Kontras

    Fast paced. Not a negative for me, but could be for some. It's also important to be flexible and adaptable here.

    Rat an das Management

    Not sure I feel comfortable answering this since I have not worked here for very long. My initial impression is the managers here are top notch.

    Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation2017-05-05
  8. „PSR III”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    BENEFITS ARE GREAT thats about it

    Kontras

    NO avancements within company as told

    Rat an das Management

    Hire from within first before outsourcing

    Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation2017-04-14
  9. „PATIENT SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation als gearbeitet

    Pros

    If you ever become full-time can get great benefits.

    Kontras

    Staff not too professional, lots of hostility and bad mouthing, very confrontational with patients and other coworkers

    Rat an das Management

    Have internal training sessions on how to deal with situations when they arise either with patients or with other co-workers. Emphasize on treating others with respect and dignity !

    Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation2016-12-02
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Committee Coordinator in Beverly Hills, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Was given the ability to work independently with little supervision.

    Kontras

    Resistance to change is paramount. Teamwork is rare and stress levels high.

    Cedars-Sinai Medical Care Foundation2016-07-01
13 Bewertungen gefunden