Bewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives Staff RN | Glassdoor.de

Catholic Health Initiatives Bewertungen für Staff RN

Aktualisiert am 14. Mar 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
44%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Catholic Health Initiatives CEO Kevin E. Lofton
Kevin E. Lofton
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Staff RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great nursing staff...great benefits. Mission is awesome....management is poor

    Kontras

    Management..nepotism...management does not care about floor staff

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-14
  2. „Great Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in Council Bluffs, IA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management empower their employees in their jobs.

    Kontras

    12 hour shifts are too long for overnight staff

    Rat an das Management

    Make overnights only 8 hours.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-04-23

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    May 14, 2018Talent Sourcing Strategist

    Thanks for the review and advice! We appreciate your feedback and suggestions!

  3. „Nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in Bremerton, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Union environment which helped protect wages

    Kontras

    No loyalty sold service line off to third party

    Rat an das Management

    Better communication

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-04-15

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    April 18, 2018Talent Sourcing Strategist

    Thank you so much for leaving a review. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear you had a negative experience.

  4. „Staff RN at lakeside hospital”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in Omaha, NE
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ok benefits but must stay in network for healthcare. Scheduled hours

    Kontras

    Work employees to death. Expect a lot of overtime for the money

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your exit interview responses

    Catholic Health Initiatives2017-08-27

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    August 29, 2017HR Project Coordinator

    Thank you for your comments, and for your previous employment with a CHI facility in Nebraska. Your advice is appreciated and will be passed along appropriately. Best of luck to you in your future endeavors.

  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in Milwaukee, WI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Teamwork with friendly staff. Understanding family members and residents

    Kontras

    Clueless management and HR was afraid to do the right thing

    Catholic Health Initiatives2017-08-07

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    August 9, 2017HR Project Coordinator

    Thank you for your comments, and for your past service with one of CHI's facilities in Wisconsin. Your comment that "HR was afraid to do the right thing" is a broad statement and without specifics, we cannot respond. On CHI's website, upper right corner, is a "Contact Us" link. If there were issues reported to your site's HR department that were not addressed, please use that venue to give specifics so that CHI may look into the matter. Again, thank you for your past service with the CHI family, and we wish you the best in your future employment.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in Chattanooga, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Highly rated 5 star Hospital in Chattanooga Tennessee. Great Heart program in which I have worked for the last 9 years and have enjoyed the company of many great patients and worked with excellent staff.

    Kontras

    Difficulty of having staffing at times in CVICU but they have always done their best even-though there has been a shortage of bedside nurses who work well with sick patients and have the experience needed to excel in that field

    Rat an das Management

    Please assure that you take very good care of your employees . It would be nice to feel appreciated for the hard work that is done every day.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2017-05-23

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    May 24, 2017HR Project Coordinator

    □ Thanks for the review from your RN perspective, and thank you for your service to this health care ministry. Your advice to management is appropriate for all industries, especially in healthcare. We all appreciate the hard work and dedication of hospital staff across the system, and we're certain the managers at your facility share that sentiment. Again, thank you for your service and dedication to CHI's ministry and we wish you all the best in your nursing career.

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „RN CASE MANAGER”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Staff RN in Florence, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Catholic Health Initiatives ()

    Pros

    Company that allows you to do your job and doesnt require more.

    Kontras

    Do not encourage moving up in company. Education not encouraged

    Rat an das Management

    Encourage education and employ individuals with A higher pay scale for retention.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2016-11-19

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    January 18, 2017System Manager HR Planning

    Thank you for taking time to post a review, and thanks for your continued service in Florence, KY. I appreciate your perceptions about career development and continued education, as well as your advice to management on encouraging education. Wishing you continued success in your nursing career with CHI.

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. „in between”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in Tacoma, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    after working as a Hospice RN for over 10yrs, the steadiness at Franciscan Hospice House was nice a nice break after 6 yrs on the road

    Kontras

    12 hour shifts were too much

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to staff

    Catholic Health Initiatives2016-08-23
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Way to stressful.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay was decent, 12 hr shifts are a plus. Nice clean environment.

    Kontras

    Nurse to pt ratio is too high in certain areas. Management doesn't really seem to care about retention. Difficult to transfer to other units or go prn when needed. Place is full of new grads with little experience.

    Rat an das Management

    Try to make your nurses happy after they have been with you for several years, so they won't leave

    Catholic Health Initiatives2016-03-12
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful doctors and staff. CHI greatly encourages education.

    Kontras

    Hospital is still transitioning from being bought 2 years ago. Patient/nurse ratio is dangerously high due to staffing shortages.

    Rat an das Management

    Please show appreciation to the full time employees that are left. Stop offering sky high money to PRN's and take care of those of us that have stuck around.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2015-10-29

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    November 2, 2015System Dir HR Strategy

    CHI values the care provided by our dedicated caregiver staff. We also recognize times of transition frequently take longer than planned, and have hurdles along the way. We continuously evaluate our staffing ratios, including contract to FT staffing, to find the ideal formula. We are also addressing engagement issues such as greater two-way communication across the system.

    Weniger anzeigen
11 Bewertungen gefunden