Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives

Aktualisiert am 14. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

689 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Catholic Health Initiatives CEO Kevin E. Lofton
Kevin E. Lofton
322 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (6)

    „Hides behind "Catholic" name. Doesn't live up to it.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Radiologic Technologist in Lincoln, NE
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Co-workers and physicians were great. Admin, not so much

    Kontras

    Horrible place to work. CHI cares nothing about its employees. Constant cuts to budget, no wage increases, constant mergers do nothing to help this organization.

    Rat an das Management

    Management isn't the problem. It's upper administration/CHI Board of Directors that need to go. This place continues to be driven in the ground, yet nothing's changed for years with CEO or admin.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-06-27
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „therapist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Therapist in Louisville, KY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    salary was ok but there were poor raises the only cost of living.

    Kontras

    was forced to work in an 8' by 10' room with five other therapists, literally backing into each other. no focus on work lead therapist was distracting and not helpful. the requests were made but no office space was given at crossroads OLOP. Management shrugged it off like it didn't matter. Management was inconsistent, sparse and relied on the corporate mood elevator cards to inspire therapists, that was insulting.... Management meetings were poorly run, no input from employees, and beginning with ridiculous quotes from managers phone ap, how not to say yes to everyone and do nothing should be taught in a class for the current management.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    grow up, it's a hospital, OLOP is not a high school with popular and unpopular kids.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-06-30
  3. „RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN, Bsn in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay and collaborative spirit

    Kontras

    Uncertainty about the future stability of organization

    Rat an das Management

    Key is flexibility and being open to new ideas; also provide education funds annually to nurses

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-05-24

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    June 6, 2018Talent Sourcing Strategist

    Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback and the time you took to share with others. Please know we are a very stable organization and while mergers can bring a feeling of uncertainty, it also brings the opportunity for new ideas and programs as referenced ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Clinic Nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Omaha, NE
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Diversified with many locations , large employer in the area

    Kontras

    Focus is only on bottom line, lack of quality, does not value employee input, has upcoming merger?

    Rat an das Management

    Your employees are your best advertisers, please listen to them

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-06-01

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    June 6, 2018Talent Sourcing Strategist

    We're sorry to hear your experience wasn't positive. If you would like to give us more details around it, please email us at feedback@catholichealth.net. Employee input matters to us and we would love to know more about your situation.

  5. „ok but i would look elsewhere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    consistent check, friendly patients, good cafeteria

    Kontras

    management poor and unwilling to budge

    Rat an das Management

    stop lording over employees

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-05-25

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    June 6, 2018Talent Sourcing Strategist

    Thanks for your review and we're sorry to hear your experience wasn't positive. We would love to hear more around what lead you to your opinions. Feel free to email us at feedback@catholichealth.net if you would like to discuss further.

  6. „Mixed Bag”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay for part timers

    Kontras

    sacrifice personal life for work

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-05-15

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    June 6, 2018Talent Sourcing Strategist

    Thanks for the review as we appreciate all feedback. We'd love to learn more around what you mean by "sacrifice personal time for work" as we have set hours for all employees. Please email us at feedback@catholichealth.net so we can learn more. I see you're a current employees, so ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. „Great Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in Council Bluffs, IA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management empower their employees in their jobs.

    Kontras

    12 hour shifts are too long for overnight staff

    Rat an das Management

    Make overnights only 8 hours.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-04-23

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    May 14, 2018Talent Sourcing Strategist

    Thanks for the review and advice! We appreciate your feedback and suggestions!

  8. „Requires Patience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Fargo, ND

    Ich arbeite bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay for part timers and college students Good experience in social service field

    Kontras

    Big patience test for some shifts Lots of chores Have to debate with management to get what you need

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-05-02

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    May 14, 2018Talent Sourcing Strategist

    Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear your experience wasn't more positive. We are always looking to improve. If you would like to tell us more about your experience, please email us at feedback@catholichealth.net.

  9. Hilfreich (6)

    „Director, IT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Local management team strong, dedicated to mission.

    Kontras

    Denver based management clueless. Attitude is that people in regions are dumb and dishonest.

    Rat an das Management

    Retire, bring in competent managment.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-05-07
  10. „Nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN in Bremerton, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Union environment which helped protect wages

    Kontras

    No loyalty sold service line off to third party

    Rat an das Management

    Better communication

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-04-15

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    April 18, 2018Talent Sourcing Strategist

    Thank you so much for leaving a review. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear you had a negative experience.

689 Bewertungen gefunden