Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

697 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Catholic Health Initiatives CEO Kevin E. Lofton
Kevin E. Lofton
324 Bewertungen
  1. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sleep Technologist 

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, hours benefits, etc.

    Kontras

    Unorganized and overworked staff. People on edge.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-18
  2. „Staff RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great nursing staff...great benefits. Mission is awesome....management is poor

    Kontras

    Management..nepotism...management does not care about floor staff

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-14
  3. „Advanced Practice Provider”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great compensation with excellent benefits that rewarded longevity and worth to the company. Let your practice decide what worked best for them and not a cookie cutter mold like other healthcare companies.

    Kontras

    Clinical management wasn’t always sure of who to contact for certain questions asked and their upper management would rarely know either, so many things went unanswered.

    Rat an das Management

    Have a list of hierarchy for management, so they know who to ask questions.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-02-03
  4. „Medical Surgical RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of training. I feel like they really equipped me to do a good job. Great benefits available. The clincal managers are really helpful and friendly. Also...We have BREAK NURSES!

    Kontras

    Not always the best communication between departments.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-01-16
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „A faith based organization in name only.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Security Operations Center Analyst in Englewood, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Upper management attempted to keep the workforce informed and the pay was competitive.

    Kontras

    Team level managers lack integrity.

    Rat an das Management

    Value your workforce, they are who makes you look either good or bad.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-02-18
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Catholic Health Initiatives”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The employees care about each other on a below manager level

    Kontras

    The pay is poor, not on par with state or nation values. Raises are very small and given based more on their standard then your performance 1-4%

    Rat an das Management

    See the value in your current employees

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-01-15
  7. „Great Core Values, poor senior nursing management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    1. More competitive wages (at times this company catches up with market rate), Core values are great 2. Safety becoming more of a priority (to a point).

    Kontras

    1. Senior management (nursing, and some nursing directors), are comparably uneducated with other organizations senior management, cannot look outside the small box, and will eliminate middle management at will. 2. Sees the bottom line as THE primary priority (very slowly able to connect safety to cost savings, and no clue as to true cost of turnover) 3. Allows disrespectful, laterally violent staff to become... virtually untouchable.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Hire staff for management that are educated with appropriate degrees

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-01-14
  8. „CNA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very nice employees and always able to pick up shifts

    Kontras

    Hard to take vacation, floated to other units a lot, understaffed

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-12-29
  9. „Good pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Supervisor and schedule was consistent

    Kontras

    Long hours and no lunch breaks

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-12-19
  10. „Good community, not great in pay.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Critical Care Technician 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Once you have been working there for a while, you start building a strong community. My manager always had my back and supported me.

    Kontras

    Pay. I could have gone to a gas station or Walmart and made more money.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-12-17
697 Bewertungen gefunden