Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

718 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Catholic Health Initiatives CEO Kevin E. Lofton
Kevin E. Lofton
328 Bewertungen
  1. "Great Place to Work as Nursing Student"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Nurse Technician in Omaha, NE
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, flexible work hours, learning opportunities, coworkers, updated facility

    Kontras

    Ambiguity of role, failure in support staff (due to under staffing and low pay) to complete duties- housekeeping and central supply stocking

    Rat an das Management

    More thought process needs to go into the the development of the Student Nurse Tech role. It is not clear in each department what role we play on the unit. Are we CNA's or can we do more? The units need to better define the role.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-21
  2. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sleep Technologist 

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, hours benefits, etc.

    Kontras

    Unorganized and overworked staff. People on edge.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-18
  3. "Staff RN"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great nursing staff...great benefits. Mission is awesome....management is poor

    Kontras

    Management..nepotism...management does not care about floor staff

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-14
  4. "Nice"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good place, nice people. I had a very nice time

    Kontras

    A little disorganized, not much room for advancement.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-02
  5. "Advanced Practice Provider"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great compensation with excellent benefits that rewarded longevity and worth to the company. Let your practice decide what worked best for them and not a cookie cutter mold like other healthcare companies.

    Kontras

    Clinical management wasn’t always sure of who to contact for certain questions asked and their upper management would rarely know either, so many things went unanswered.

    Rat an das Management

    Have a list of hierarchy for management, so they know who to ask questions.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-02-03
  6. "Medical Surgical RN"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of training. I feel like they really equipped me to do a good job. Great benefits available. The clincal managers are really helpful and friendly. Also...We have BREAK NURSES!

    Kontras

    Not always the best communication between departments.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-01-16
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "A faith based organization in name only."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Security Operations Center Analyst in Englewood, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Upper management attempted to keep the workforce informed and the pay was competitive.

    Kontras

    Team level managers lack integrity.

    Rat an das Management

    Value your workforce, they are who makes you look either good or bad.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-02-18
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Catholic Health Initiatives"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The employees care about each other on a below manager level

    Kontras

    The pay is poor, not on par with state or nation values. Raises are very small and given based more on their standard then your performance 1-4%

    Rat an das Management

    See the value in your current employees

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-01-15
  9. "Great Core Values, poor senior nursing management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    1. More competitive wages (at times this company catches up with market rate), Core values are great 2. Safety becoming more of a priority (to a point).

    Kontras

    1. Senior management (nursing, and some nursing directors), are comparably uneducated with other organizations senior management, cannot look outside the small box, and will eliminate middle management at will. 2. Sees the bottom line as THE primary priority (very slowly able to connect safety to cost savings, and no clue as to true cost of turnover) 3. Allows disrespectful, laterally violent staff to become virtually...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Hire staff for management that are educated with appropriate degrees

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-01-14
  10. "CNA"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very nice employees and always able to pick up shifts

    Kontras

    Hard to take vacation, floated to other units a lot, understaffed

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-12-29
718 Bewertungen gefunden