Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives

Aktualisiert am 16. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

698 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Catholic Health Initiatives CEO Kevin E. Lofton
Kevin E. Lofton
324 Bewertungen
  1. „Enjoyed my time working for CHI”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager II 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Able to work remote; not required to be located in Colorado

    Kontras

    I’m sure there are some but none that impacted me, except dissolution of EPMO group.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-08-23
  2. „Buyer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits 401k, Dental, Vision, Vacation time

    Kontras

    Moral is low due to incompetency of management. Credentialing is non-existent for new hires.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-08-20
  3. „Great Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cardiac Sonographer in Madison, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great co-workers, benefits, salary. I really enjoyed working here

    Kontras

    Not any that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-08-16
  4. „Salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Long Beach, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hourly Rates good benefits for staff

    Kontras

    Organizational Changes in past 7 years excessive

    Rat an das Management

    Multiple Changes in upper management

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-08-16
  5. „Was good - layoffs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer 

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cares about its people a lot.

    Kontras

    Was having financial difficulties, so had layoffs multiple times a year.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-07-29
  6. „Great coworkers, Greedy company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Tacoma, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers. Love the doctor's, nurses, social workers, housekeepers, CNAs, etc. Hardly any turnover on our floor. We all work as a team and help each other out.

    Kontras

    Less pay compared to other hospitals near us. Upper management is more concerned with profits than safety. Especially in the last few years, we have had bigger patient loads with less support.

    Rat an das Management

    Start taking staff and patient safety seriously. Give us safe staffing ratios. Stop demanding that your employees do more with less. At some point, it becomes impossible.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-07-07
  7. „Pass”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Support Staff in Portland, ME
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The clients were very nice

    Kontras

    Toxic enviroment, low pay, no professionalism

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-08-02
  8. „Extremely Difficult Work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Billing in Tacoma, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and decent benefits

    Kontras

    Completely unrealistic expectations posed by people who don't fully understand the specifics of the job. Alarming turn over of highly knowledgeable & experienced staff.

    Rat an das Management

    Made every attempt to provide suggestions, but it always fell on deaf ears.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-07-31
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Not bad but not very good either”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Englewood, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives als Vollzeit

    Pros

    CHI provides countless interesting opportunities for learning and development. A lot of very nice and friendly people. Pay and benefits are good compared to other companies. Fairly laid back environment although one may encounter sensitive individuals here and there.

    Kontras

    Management is quite authoritarian when it comes to decision making. Has some unrealistic expectations. It almost feels like they aren't in touch with the reality. Countless useless meeting where people go on and on with their discussion only to end up nowhere. Some people tend to complicate stuff beyond belief which leads to inability to make decisions.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to have more realistic expectations. Listen to your teams, have more open discussions. I noticed some employees afraid to speak up on issues. Having two CEO's after merger with Dignity is not a very good idea. Shoot for one CEO. Make a decision!

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-06-17
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „It's a good first job as an RN, but you will burn out quickly”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Omaha, NE
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Plenty of hours, fun people, opportunities to learn

    Kontras

    Staffing. Nonsense policy implementation. More focus on patient satisfaction scores than employee satisfaction or retention. Unsafe patient ratios.

    Rat an das Management

    Work the floor when we are short. Be a team player.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-07-02
698 Bewertungen gefunden