Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

697 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Catholic Health Initiatives CEO Kevin E. Lofton
Kevin E. Lofton
324 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cardiac Sonographer in Madison, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great co-workers, benefits, salary. I really enjoyed working here

    Kontras

    Not any that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-08-16
  2. „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Leadership, work life balance, and benefits. Overall good place.

    Kontras

    Staff turnover and no sick leave. Not much PTO

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-06-08
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „HR Payroll Support Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Representative for Support Center in Erlanger, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This environment is truly a teamwork environment. The pay is awesome, benefits are great .

    Kontras

    Changes are made at the drop of a dime and at times you will not be notified . You will come into work something will be different and no email will be sent out and management will not know either. Prepare to be very adaptable. Other than that this is an awesome place to work at!

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-30
  4. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Work and Life Balance

    Kontras

    Low Wages, Low Wage, Low Wages

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-09
  5. „excellent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Advocate in Omaha, NE

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives als Vollzeit

    Pros

    love working with the employees

    Kontras

    I have nothing to complain about

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-06
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „HR Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager in Omaha, NE
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mission of the organization is supported by leadership. Pay and benefits are wonderful.

    Kontras

    Administration does not foster creative thinking or invite ideas for solutions. We say we’re diverse but it’s lip service.

    Rat an das Management

    Leave

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-22
  7. „Medical Surgical RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of training. I feel like they really equipped me to do a good job. Great benefits available. The clincal managers are really helpful and friendly. Also...We have BREAK NURSES!

    Kontras

    Not always the best communication between departments.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-01-16
  8. „As a part time employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Catholic Health Initiatives ()

    Pros

    Great place to work for

    Kontras

    Low compensation, stressful long hours

    Rat an das Management

    Need to focus on improving working conditions

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-11-18
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Bring your whole self here!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Analyst in Englewood, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A faith based, patient and community focused employer that lives the mission. Your faith is allowed to be woven into the fabric of the culture.

    Kontras

    More people need to know about how wonderful this place really is!

    Rat an das Management

    The specialness of CHI is the adherence to its CORE values. Stay on that path with the unknowns ahead.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-09-28
  10. „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment, wonderful experience

    Kontras

    Technology lags behind most other companies

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on people and technology

    Catholic Health Initiatives2018-09-14
697 Bewertungen gefunden