Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

673 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Catholic Health Initiatives CEO Kevin E. Lofton
Kevin E. Lofton
313 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    HR Payroll Support Representative

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Representative for Support Center in Erlanger, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This environment is truly a teamwork environment. The pay is awesome, benefits are great .

    Kontras

    Changes are made at the drop of a dime and at times you will not be notified . You will come into work something will be different and no email will be sent out and management will not know either. Prepare to be very adaptable. Other than that this is an awesome place to work at!

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-30
  2. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Work and Life Balance

    Kontras

    Low Wages, Low Wage, Low Wages

    Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-09
  3. excellent

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Advocate in Omaha, NE

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      love working with the employees

      Kontras

      I have nothing to complain about

      Rat an das Management

      Nothing

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-06
    • CHI

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Analyst in Omaha, NE
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Benefits are good. Decent work life balance.

      Kontras

      Can be political at times.

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-04-01
    • Hilfreich (1)

      HR Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager in Omaha, NE
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Mission of the organization is supported by leadership. Pay and benefits are wonderful.

      Kontras

      Administration does not foster creative thinking or invite ideas for solutions. We say we’re diverse but it’s lip service.

      Rat an das Management

      Leave

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-22
    • Great Place to Work as Nursing Student

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Nurse Technician in Omaha, NE
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Pay, flexible work hours, learning opportunities, coworkers, updated facility

      Kontras

      Ambiguity of role, failure in support staff (due to under staffing and low pay) to complete duties- housekeeping and central supply stocking

      Rat an das Management

      More thought process needs to go into the the development of the Student Nurse Tech role. It is not clear in each department what role we play on the unit. Are we CNA's or can we do more? The units need to better define the role.

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-21
    • Business review

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great company atmosphere to work in

      Kontras

      Long hours are required to succeed

      Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-24
    • Good

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sleep Technologist 

        Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good pay, hours benefits, etc.

        Kontras

        Unorganized and overworked staff. People on edge.

        Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-18
      • Staff RN

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Great nursing staff...great benefits. Mission is awesome....management is poor

        Kontras

        Management..nepotism...management does not care about floor staff

        Catholic Health Initiatives2019-03-14
      • Advanced Practice Provider

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Great compensation with excellent benefits that rewarded longevity and worth to the company. Let your practice decide what worked best for them and not a cookie cutter mold like other healthcare companies.

        Kontras

        Clinical management wasn’t always sure of who to contact for certain questions asked and their upper management would rarely know either, so many things went unanswered.

        Rat an das Management

        Have a list of hierarchy for management, so they know who to ask questions.

        Catholic Health Initiatives2019-02-03
      673 Bewertungen gefunden