Bewertungen für Catholic Health Initiatives Applications Analyst II | Glassdoor.de

Catholic Health Initiatives Bewertungen für Applications Systems Analyst - II

Aktualisiert am 9. Jun 2016

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
24%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Catholic Health Initiatives CEO Kevin E. Lofton
Kevin E. Lofton
5 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Applications Analyst II"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Analyst II 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting work, Good Team members/Co workers, good manager

    Kontras

    Poor HR process, job instability, cumbersome processes

    Rat an das Management

    Learn to value your employees.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2016-06-09
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Communication issues between management and employees"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applications Analyst II 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great Benefits! PTO, 401k, Remote flexibility, great co-workers

    Kontras

    Communication issues with different departments within the organization

    Catholic Health Initiatives2016-02-15
  3. "Application Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applications Analyst II in Coral Springs, FL
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Health Care Giant, Excellent Culture

    Kontras

    As restructuring continues there is job uncertainty

    Catholic Health Initiatives2016-02-01
  4. "highs and lows"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applications Analyst II in Englewood, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Remote work, good salary, was once a great place to work, very talented co-workers

    Kontras

    Unstable environment, consultants make too many decisions on vendors and roll outs but are gone before accountability is an issue

    Rat an das Management

    I realize that restructuring a company of this size is no simple or easy task, and I will not pretend to be privy to senior management's plans. I will say that the dynamic of the work environment, particularly the disposition of co-workers, changed dramatically when re-org and downsizing started. Prior to the first round of downsizing it was an extremely cooperative work environment, as people started to fear for their...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Catholic Health Initiatives2016-01-24
  5. Hilfreich (8)

    "Application Analyst II"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applications Analyst II in Lexington-Fayette, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Fantastic working environment, mostly solid team members with little drama and strong skillsets. I lucked out and had a great salary. They did the best they could to help everyone transition during layoffs and outsourcing. The severance packages were excellent.

    Kontras

    Significant lack of stability during a two year long reorganization effort, every application IT team was outsourced. Massive layoffs in IT as well. Not everyone on a team that was outsourced was offered permanent positions.

    Rat an das Management

    Dont downplay the impact of your actions, laying people off does not need a constant effort to project a positive spin. Sometimes a bad situation is just a bad situation, pretending otherwise only loses trust and does not build morale.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2015-10-25

    Reaktion von Catholic Health Initiatives

    October 28, 2015System Dir HR Strategy

    We appreciate your feedback. We have been in a period of dramatic change, and you articulate it well. We are working on our communication methods to become more authentic.

  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "Sad to see great hospitals ruined!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Systems Analyst II in Louisville, KY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work from home is great.

    Kontras

    So very tired of worrying about my job. So many apps have been outsourced the users don't even know whom to send the ticket to. No one is happy. Everyone is just trying to keep a job. They are trying to hire nurses but a year ago they were laying them off. Had a surgeon tell me that he can't understand the mess.

    Rat an das Management

    If you save money outsourcing you will absolutely lose it in quality. This has already occurred. Don't you see or hear? Do you really care?

    Catholic Health Initiatives2015-12-01
  7. "Diverse and fast paced environment."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applications Analyst II 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities within the company. Very diverse working environment.

    Kontras

    Do more with less. Work life balance hard t come by.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2015-03-31
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Application Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Analyst II in Des Moines, IA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Catholic Health Initiatives (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of work from home opportunities.

    Kontras

    Lack of manager understanding of work load or duties.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2014-11-21
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "IT Rough Job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applications Analyst II in Omaha, NE
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Catholic Health Initiatives als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Plenty of IT work available.

    Kontras

    Lack of cooperation from ancillary departments (Lab). Small workforce for size of job. Managers that can't manage and analysts that try to manage that shouldn't. People jumping ship.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2014-10-27
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    "Outsourced are US!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applications Analyst II in Englewood, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Catholic Health Initiatives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Give plenty of PTO and good benefits,

    Kontras

    - There is no career path unless you know someone in upper management. - Pay is sub par and raises does not exist seen from 1%-5% in 8 years i was there. - Outsourcing and constant reorganizations. - Brings in Deloitte who if they knew what they were doing the company wouldnt have to re org every year. - CHI has 1600 applications want to know where you blow your money, hello we told you this to upper management...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Upper management gives themselves bonuses yet cant seem to run the business correctly and has to reorg every few years. You should be fired and get no raise, stop outsourcing your good people, practice what you preach. You do not follow even follow your own sets of beliefs.

    Catholic Health Initiatives2013-10-02
11 Bewertungen gefunden