Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Castlight | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Castlight

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

303 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Castlight CEO John Doyle
John Doyle
80 Bewertungen
  1. Solving important problems and moving fast

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager, Implementation Services in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Castlight (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -lots of opportunity for growth -great product making a real difference -impressive customer base -leadership invested in growth and team development

    Kontras

    -ongoing post-merger pain points -siloed knowledge on legacy teams

    Rat an das Management

    invest in employer brand - we're doing really interesting and exciting things in the market and are the leaders in our space, but that doesn't come across to prospects and current employees through existing channels. continue to obsess over our customers and our users - product will stay competitive if we don't cut corners and remain endlessly curious about our end users

    Castlight2019-05-21
  2. Good Product and People

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Development Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Castlight (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -lots of sales enablement tech -great leadership/management -good pay/benefits -the Castlight App!

    Kontras

    none really, there are challenges but those come with any sales gigs

    Castlight2019-05-17
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    User Support Specialist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Castlight ()

    Pros

    Lunch, great co-workers, room for growth.

    Kontras

    Castlight Support would succeed tremendously if the partnership with C3i EP could be deprecated.

    Rat an das Management

    Discontinue ties with C3i, expand Charlotte support office, and allow employees more opportunity paths for growth within Castlight.

    Castlight2019-04-17
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    Growing pains

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Castlight gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, great product, employees highly dedicated to the mission.

    Kontras

    Within the CSM group lack of clear direction, structure, and support from management team hampered success.

    Rat an das Management

    Within CSM - Improve employee on-boarding, account management skills training, and management training.

    Castlight2019-04-07
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    Fun people, mediocre company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Castlight (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, great mission, solid benefits

    Kontras

    Complete and utter disorganization. No solid direction, room for mobility, or continuity between teams. When I joined Castlight I knew it was a startup environment, but I thought they would have developed some sense of process and organization

    Rat an das Management

    The companies mission is fantastic, but prove to us how we are helping people. We cant sell employers on the solution if you cant get your employees bought in as well.

    Castlight2019-03-22

    Reaktion von Castlight

    March 26, 2019

    Thank you for your review and positivity around our great people, mission, and benefits. We have a clear, published direction, and we review progress with employees every quarter in our all-hands and CFO blog. Last year, we achieved cash-flow positivity due to our operational ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Great place to work! Love working here!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Castlight (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Environment is collaborative and supportive. Competitive compensation, great benefits, well stocked kitchens, great coworkers, open floor plans, amazing culture!

    Kontras

    None, nothing negative to say. So far so good!

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Castlight2019-02-06
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Innovative but unfocused

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Castlight gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cool product, smart people

    Kontras

    Too many changes, office is super quiet

    Castlight2019-02-21
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    Implementation

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Castlight ()

    Pros

    Love working here because team is helpful , manager cares, product is great and culture top notch with competitive pay and good work life balance

    Kontras

    Interviewed at some really bad companies in the healthcare industry where their implementation manager was disrespectful, demanding and a micromanager rwoo

    Rat an das Management

    Its ok to ask employees to review on glassdoor, all companies do it and we never say what to rate..keep hiring top tier talent and retaining

    Castlight2019-01-07
  9. Hilfreich (6)

    Culture and Leadership

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Castlight (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I’m currently a full time employee at Castlight Health. The company truly cares for it's mission - helping people navigate healthcare and promote wellbeing for happy and healthy lives. I have not seen any company that live and breathe its culture attributes to the extent Castlight does - One Team, On a Mission, Making Things Happen. People here genuinely care about their colleagues, customers, end users and business....

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    So far, none at this point

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work and continue to encourage hard working people.

    Castlight2018-11-18
  10. Hilfreich (17)

    Don't bother...

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Castlight gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are a lot of pretty decent folks that work in product and design. Many of them work hard and are committed to doing a good job.

    Kontras

    Highly political environment. Lots of backstabbing and politics. Upper management in Product/Design is cold and duplicative. They will tell you one thing to your face, then send emails indicating the opposite. Don't be fooled by the 4 and 5 star ratings. If you pay attention, you can catch when employees were prompted to provide good ratings. For example, take a look at around March 8, 2018. You will see several...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    No thanks.

    Castlight2018-12-08
303 Bewertungen gefunden