Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cartier | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cartier

Aktualisiert am 20. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cartier CEO Cyrille Vigneron
Cyrille Vigneron
42 Bewertungen
  1. „Boutique Administrator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Boutique Associate 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cartier gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The pay is great, and you get part of the pool commission, hours are also great for retail.

    Kontras

    Sales associates treat admins very poorly, and management was awful at my location. They never appreciated what the admins did for the store. It’s a very important role and we would never get recognized. If you aren’t in sales nobody cares about you. Managers would expect so much and do so little to help. Very poor culture in the boutique and HR never did anything to step in. Most people hated going to work and... because of that the turn over rate was very high! I wouldn’t waste your time at Cartier look elsewhere

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be active managers!! Don’t sit in your office all day long expecting your staff to pull all the weight. Help out when needed and motive the staff! Make them feel appreciated, and don’t set unrealistic expectations.

    Cartier2019-10-21
  2. „Awful work environment. People are terrible & unwelcoming. Instead of a supportive work place, it was high school.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Visual Merchandising Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cartier gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    401K match Good Health benefits Good PTO Offer Profit Sharing after 1 year.

    Kontras

    The people were terrible. A profession/anti professional environment. There’s no team building, no development from management to grow their team. I was thrown in, with no support. People don’t want to see their colleagues succeed. It’s a struggle to make connections. I was let go because my department was merging & cuts were being made, but was told it was due to performance just to avoid giving me a severance... package. I am also in my first trimester of pregnancy. This is not a good environment.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Build your teams. Get your people together so they can get to know each other & each persons strengths. If they need developing in certain areas, please develop them.

    Cartier2019-10-16
  3. „Great opportunity for your professional career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    autonomous working flexible working hours regulated working hours great international options

    Kontras

    Colleagues around you could be more supportive lots of women = lots of gossip and irrational stuff wokring atmosphere could be more chill (people tend to see problems everywhere and commenting them all the time)

    Rat an das Management

    offer young talents more options. I see a lot of young people leaving after their traineeship just because they keep filling with new trainees (= low income earners).

    Cartier2019-10-16
  4. „Terrible company culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cartier gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great history & product. Inspiring brand

    Kontras

    Bad ethos, company culture, competitive and poorly managed

    Cartier2019-10-13
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Proud to work for an amazing and innovative Maison”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Genf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Teleworking, flexitime, nice and healthy restaurant, environmental conscious campus, beautiful offices, gym, fruits and juices all day long, afterworks...

    Kontras

    The campus is amazing so we mostly dont get out ; the surroundings dont propose that much restaurants or shops for lunch time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going!

    Cartier2019-10-01
  6. „Chef de projet”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Un beau cadre de travail et un style de management bienveillant

    Kontras

    très peu d'évolution et faibles salaires

    Cartier2019-09-21
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CRM Manager in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great know how and opportunities

    Kontras

    None to date, very friendly

    Cartier2019-08-28
  8. „Retail Training Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great working environment, career opportunity and well known brand

    Kontras

    The fact that I am not fluent in French might be an obstacle

    Cartier2019-08-27
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „A dream company, but with some dark shades”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Communications 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    International environment Great brand identity Lots of travelling opportunities Many skilled and competent colleagues

    Kontras

    Heavy workload, not always balanced in the right way Lots of politics Sometimes management does not motivate / follow resources enough Lack of internal communication

    Rat an das Management

    Believe in young resources and invest on them Invest in trainings and give importance to feedbacks

    Cartier2019-07-26

    Reaktion von Cartier

    October 8, 2019Cartier

    Thank you very much for taking the time to share this valuable feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoy the international environment that we offer. With more than 7,500 employees from more than 90 nationalities, working with Cartier gives you a network of international connections. That means global opportunities, and we are happy to hear you are enjoying them. We also hear your concerns. At Cartier we are committed to creating a culture of feedback and transparent communications. It’s a journey that we are undertaking together, and we value any input that you can provide. Please do speak with your manager or with HR – we are committed to the development and growth of all our people, and we aim to create an environment where you can take ownership of your career development.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Décevant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chef De Produits in Paris
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cartier als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Notoriété de la marque.. Collègues

    Kontras

    Charge de travail intense Horaires Stress

    Cartier2019-07-02
163 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden