Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cartier | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cartier

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cartier CEO Cyrille Vigneron
Cyrille Vigneron
41 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Proud to work for an amazing and innovative Maison”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Genf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Teleworking, flexitime, nice and healthy restaurant, environmental conscious campus, beautiful offices, gym, fruits and juices all day long, afterworks...

    Kontras

    The campus is amazing so we mostly dont get out ; the surroundings dont propose that much restaurants or shops for lunch time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going!

    Cartier2019-10-01
  2. „Retail Training Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great working environment, career opportunity and well known brand

    Kontras

    The fact that I am not fluent in French might be an obstacle

    Cartier2019-08-27
  3. Hilfreich (8)

    „Great company culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Passionate individuals Culture of excellence Inspiring management team Good work environment

    Kontras

    Lack of development opportunities

    Cartier2019-06-12

    Reaktion von Cartier

    October 8, 2019Cartier

    We are glad that you appreciate the environment that we have built. We wanted to create a space where you feel you can work closely with your colleagues and create together. In terms of development opportunities, we are committed to the growth of all our people, and we empower our team members to take ownership of their career development in close collaboration with their manager and HR, during the annual review process and beyond. We encourage you to set up some time with your manager and/or HR to start the conversation. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Den Haag
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cartier als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Learn from the best you can get

    Kontras

    enviromental and HR regulations that are maintained

    Rat an das Management

    Develop the brand in a wider market

    Cartier2019-05-31
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Nice benefit”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in New York, NY

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cartier gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefit, good commission, international environment

    Kontras

    Typical corporate environment, lots politics

    Cartier2019-05-06

    Reaktion von Cartier

    October 8, 2019Cartier

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the benefits we offer. We strive to make them competitive in the marketplace, and we develop them based on what is valued by our Cartier team members. We are also pleased to see that you enjoyed the international environment that we offer, it is something we truly value. Having over 7,500 employees means we have to have corporate frameworks and processes in place. But these are designed to support you, creating an environment where you can do the best work you can, while achieving your professional and personal ambitions.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Seasonal sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cartier gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing team with a wonderful support network.

    Kontras

    None to complain about. Great job

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Cartier2019-05-02
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „the best brand to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very supportive team from HQ to the boutique, company really take staff as their internal clients! Value staff and develop them .

    Kontras

    There is no cons, everyone is trying hard for the bigger picture

    Rat an das Management

    Best company I’ve worked so far!

    Cartier2019-01-20
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „excellent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Cartier ()

    Pros

    good environment blended cultures good learning experience

    Kontras

    too much work hard to keep on

    Cartier2018-12-05
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Cartier gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great clients to work with Good working environment

    Kontras

    Streamlining of after-sales services could be improved

    Cartier2018-09-20
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Luxury Sales Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Luxury Sales Specialist in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cartier als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fantastic company!! Salary and benefits are great, and the company prides itself on work-life balance.

    Kontras

    My boutique at the Orlando Millenia is closing in a few months and I will sadly no longer be with the company.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire good individuals that respect and get along with one another and your boutique will thrive. Don't underestimate having happy employees; misery is not good for business.

    Cartier2018-07-03
161 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden