Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cartier | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cartier

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

160 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cartier CEO Cyrille Vigneron
Cyrille Vigneron
41 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Proud to work for an amazing and innovative Maison”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Genf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Teleworking, flexitime, nice and healthy restaurant, environmental conscious campus, beautiful offices, gym, fruits and juices all day long, afterworks...

    Kontras

    The campus is amazing so we mostly dont get out ; the surroundings dont propose that much restaurants or shops for lunch time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going!

    Cartier2019-10-01
  2. „Terrible company culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cartier gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great history & product. Inspiring brand

    Kontras

    Bad ethos, company culture, competitive and poorly managed

    Cartier2019-10-13
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CRM Manager in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great know how and opportunities

    Kontras

    None to date, very friendly

    Cartier2019-08-28
  4. „Retail Training Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great working environment, career opportunity and well known brand

    Kontras

    The fact that I am not fluent in French might be an obstacle

    Cartier2019-08-27
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „A dream company, but with some dark shades”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Communications 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    International environment Great brand identity Lots of travelling opportunities Many skilled and competent colleagues

    Kontras

    Heavy workload, not always balanced in the right way Lots of politics Sometimes management does not motivate / follow resources enough Lack of internal communication

    Rat an das Management

    Believe in young resources and invest on them Invest in trainings and give importance to feedbacks

    Cartier2019-07-26

    Reaktion von Cartier

    October 8, 2019Cartier

    Thank you very much for taking the time to share this valuable feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoy the international environment that we offer. With more than 7,500 employees from more than 90 nationalities, working with Cartier gives you a network of international connections. That means global opportunities, and we are happy to hear you are enjoying them. We also hear your concerns. At Cartier we are committed to creating a culture of feedback and transparent communications. It’s a journey that we are undertaking together, and we value any input that you can provide. Please do speak with your manager or with HR – we are committed to the development and growth of all our people, and we aim to create an environment where you can take ownership of your career development.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (7)

    „Great company culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Passionate individuals Culture of excellence Inspiring management team Good work environment

    Kontras

    Lack of development opportunities

    Cartier2019-06-12

    Reaktion von Cartier

    October 8, 2019Cartier

    We are glad that you appreciate the environment that we have built. We wanted to create a space where you feel you can work closely with your colleagues and create together. In terms of development opportunities, we are committed to the growth of all our people, and we empower our team members to take ownership of their career development in close collaboration with their manager and HR, during the annual review process and beyond. We encourage you to set up some time with your manager and/or HR to start the conversation. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CRM Manager in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cartier (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Professional Development and Employee benefits

    Kontras

    Internal Politics and complacent veteran employees

    Cartier2019-06-25
  8. „manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Den Haag
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cartier als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Learn from the best you can get

    Kontras

    enviromental and HR regulations that are maintained

    Rat an das Management

    Develop the brand in a wider market

    Cartier2019-05-31
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Poor culture and promotes hostility”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Cartier gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of internal and external resources. If you lucky enough to have a good senior leader/manager in your department, there is definitely a lot to learn. For those comfortable in sucking up and manipulation, this company can be a very good environment to work in as you can slack off and pass your work load off.

    Kontras

    Alot of staff have personal agendas and are quite unfriendly to new comers. Culture is very local. Certain management will praise employees not by performance but by how well you can serve them.

    Cartier2019-06-06

    Reaktion von Cartier

    October 8, 2019Cartier

    Thank you very much for taking the time to share this valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the internal and external resources Cartier offers during your time with us. This is something we continue to develop in order to give you better learning opportunities. We understand that you felt your experience with our leadership teams was not up to your expectations, and we are sorry to hear that. Our aim is to build strong leaders. That’s why we embrace a culture of regular feedback and people development. In turn, we expect our leaders to support the development of their team members and create a culture where everyone feels welcome.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Nice benefit”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in New York, NY

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cartier gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefit, good commission, international environment

    Kontras

    Typical corporate environment, lots politics

    Cartier2019-05-06

    Reaktion von Cartier

    October 8, 2019Cartier

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the benefits we offer. We strive to make them competitive in the marketplace, and we develop them based on what is valued by our Cartier team members. We are also pleased to see that you enjoyed the international environment that we offer, it is something we truly value. Having over 7,500 employees means we have to have corporate frameworks and processes in place. But these are designed to support you, creating an environment where you can do the best work you can, while achieving your professional and personal ambitions.

    Weniger anzeigen
160 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden