Bewertungen für Cargill Sales Representative | Glassdoor.de

Cargill Bewertungen für Sales Representative

Aktualisiert am 22. Nov 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

15 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cargill CEO David W. MacLennan
David W. MacLennan
3 Bewertungen
  1. "Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Saskatoon, SK
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cargill gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good earning potential for highly ambitious people. Good benefits. Great training.

    Kontras

    Cargill is a revolving door. You will be constantly faced with customers upset about the last guy or girl. Cargill doesn't care about it's employees, your managers might though. Low work-life balance.

    Cargill2018-11-22
  2. "good joob"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Lakhnau
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cargill als Vollzeit

    Pros

    good management i apprieciate the working of the organisation

    Kontras

    cant get any cons i will update it , when i find it

    Rat an das Management

    keep growing

    Cargill2017-12-05
  3. "Good Learning Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cargill gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great support to learn everything in the Ag Industry if you are coachable and a team player you will go far!

    Kontras

    Too many middle management, field based employees and CEO are about the only ones who 'get it'. Go to get your foot in the door in the industry then move on

    Cargill2017-08-09
  4. "Good Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Support Representative in Bangalore Rural
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Cargill ()

    Pros

    Free lunch, free snacks, free transport

    Kontras

    no cons no cons no cons

    Cargill2017-01-10
  5. "Cargill Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Winnipeg, MB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cargill (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company has always looked after me well with great benefits and fair pay and I have always been treated well with them

    Kontras

    It is a big company and at times they seem to be slow in making decisions. The decisions always get made it would just be nice if they could be made closer to the customer

    Rat an das Management

    If more decision making power could be put closer to the customer it would be beneficial to all. Faster decisions closer to the customer result in happier customers

    Cargill2016-08-08
  6. "Inside Sales Rep."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Wichita, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cargill (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company and great benefits.

    Kontras

    I do not have any negative things to say about this company.

    Cargill2016-05-11
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    "Was good once"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cargill ()

    Pros

    Compensation and benefits are better than average

    Kontras

    Cost cutting is indiscriminately stripping the organization of Institutional knowledge.

    Rat an das Management

    Cultures and values are disappearing. Get ready for class action age discrimination suits if things continue the way they are now.

    Cargill2015-09-24
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great Placer to work, not to develope"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Sales Representative in El Vigía, Mérida
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cargill ()

    Pros

    Estable, solid and integral company.

    Kontras

    At least In my country, there is no chances of getting promoted or getting any paid formación to develope our career. In part is a fault from the economic system, but also from the old fashioned management and the lack of innovation in the work model.

    Rat an das Management

    Retain your talents, pay better salaries and empower your workteams.

    Cargill2015-02-16
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    "Great Company, Lot's Talent, Takes Awhile to Learn the Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Cargill als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Huge company with many opportunities. Great talent to work with. Very clear about what Cargill does well.

    Kontras

    Not easy to understand how things actually get done in regards to the decision making process. Can be difficult to understand and navigate across divisions and business units.

    Rat an das Management

    Help new employees understand the unwritten rules of the business and how to best make an impact.

    Cargill2014-11-05
  10. "It's been a life long journey of learning."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Winnipeg, MB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cargill (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Global networking, know-how expertise, great people around you.

    Kontras

    some time longer internal communication process.

    Rat an das Management

    keep the best people if you can.

    Cargill2014-09-30
15 Bewertungen gefunden