Bewertungen für Cargill Intern | Glassdoor.de

Cargill Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 9. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

52 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cargill CEO David W. MacLennan
David W. MacLennan
19 Bewertungen
  1. "Best Work Environment Possible"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative Intern in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Cargill als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great corporate culture. The team is very co-operative and understanding. For every assignment that I received, my senior explained to me, why we were engaging in it and what were our goals and expectations. That alone made my work meaningful and efficient. The entire team was very welcoming, comforting and warm in general. This experience has been a focal point in my journey of self-discovery and personal growth...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None. This company offers a very rich experience to its employees.

    Cargill2019-08-09
  2. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Intern in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cargill als

    Pros

    Easy to work with. Helpfull. Room to grow.

    Kontras

    Not well known even though its the biggest private company in the US.

    Cargill2019-07-31
  3. "Process of Learning"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Jakarta
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cargill als

    Pros

    Flexible Work Hours Balanced Work Life Great Pay Learning the business Friendly Environment Good Culture and Obedience to Guiding Principal

    Kontras

    Maybe a too comfortable work environment to grow further

    Cargill2019-07-31
  4. "About Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Bengaluru

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Cargill als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Flexible timings Free lunch or dinner People are always there you to support

    Kontras

    Sometimes manager expects a lot

    Cargill2019-07-16
  5. "good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Davangere
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Cargill als gearbeitet

    Pros

    good company, good management, and they give first priority for the safety of employees

    Kontras

    there is no personal growth

    Rat an das Management

    value employe advice

    Cargill2019-06-23
  6. "Nice Experience and Business Exposure"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern PMO in Schiphol
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cargill ()

    Pros

    Accelerated knowledge, nice team, exposure to several businesses

    Kontras

    Tough to navigate around senior stakeholders Decisions take time

    Cargill2019-06-09
  7. "Bad internship"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer Intern 

    Ich habe bei Cargill gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good pay and big company

    Kontras

    No good experience Never got good training and was blamed for minor safety incident instead of checking if i was ok

    Cargill2019-03-13
  8. "Great! Smooth interview process, captivating job."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern In Data Analytics in Genf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Cargill als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Really genuine and smooth interview process. Interesting data analysis job. Global and engaging team. Very well paid. Valued as an intern, given real responsibilities and working directly with the team involved.

    Kontras

    Short notice period and lack of skills training that many internship programs provide.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work, perhaps plan more trainings for interns.

    Cargill2019-02-18
  9. "A good place to work at"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Cargill als gearbeitet

    Pros

    good working environment; a place to learn import/export

    Kontras

    little flexibility; long commute time

    Cargill2019-01-29
  10. "Best Internship"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations Management Intern in East Saint Louis, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Cargill als gearbeitet

    Pros

    As an intern, Cargill will treat you very well. This is one of the highest paid internships out there.

    Kontras

    The only Con is that nobody knows what Cargill is or does unless you work there.

    Cargill2018-07-14
52 Bewertungen gefunden