Bewertungen für Cargill Business Analyst | Glassdoor.de

Cargill Bewertungen für Business Analyst

Aktualisiert am 14. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

38 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cargill CEO David W. MacLennan
David W. MacLennan
7 Bewertungen
  1. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Hopkins, MN
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cargill gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The people on my team were great to work with. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there. I learned a lot, dress code was more relaxed in the Hopkins office and they were fairly flexible if there was any reason you needed to work at home.

    Kontras

    Parking got pretty tight unless you got there early. I can't think of anything else specific to Cargill itself.

    Cargill2019-08-14
  2. "Challenging and rewarding"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cargill (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Diverse projects opportunities for working

    Kontras

    Not for people who need direction and lack self motivation

    Cargill2019-02-19
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Shared Services Team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Wayzata, MN

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Cargill (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Training classes to help with your continual development

    Kontras

    Leadership changes need to happen more frequently when performance is not met

    Rat an das Management

    Manage expectations and accountability to ensure execution is done correctly.

    Cargill2018-10-11
  4. "Not the best place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Rosario, Santa Fe
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Cargill gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Payment over the market media. Posibilities of growth in a very large organization struture.

    Kontras

    A lot of burocracy. From time to time, it's is a common practice inside the company to execute some kind of "employee cleaning", requiring to every supervisor to select a fixed number of candidate to dismiss.

    Cargill2018-01-07
  5. "Cargill review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Business Analyst in Winnipeg, MB

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cargill (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Benefits and work environment

    Kontras

    If your new to the business be prepared to do a lot of support work

    Rat an das Management

    develop a proper mentor program

    Cargill2017-04-10
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good place to for a career"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Minnetonka, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cargill (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Allows you to transfer between departments easily within the company. Laid back environment. Lots of opportunities to try new things. Management is very approachable.

    Kontras

    Pay is lower than market average. Technology is old. Hard to climb the corporate ladder. Benefits are not as good as some other companies.

    Cargill2016-09-01
  7. "Busines Analyst Cargill"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Schiphol
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cargill (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It has very international environment and great peple

    Kontras

    The salary is low with compare to market standards

    Rat an das Management

    Increase the salary to at least match the market average

    Cargill2016-09-02
  8. "Business Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Wichita, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Cargill (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment, great people, great community involvement.

    Kontras

    Not paid as well as I should be for work experience and years employed.

    Cargill2016-08-25
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    "cargill india is a good place to work but CBS is not at all a good place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cargill ()

    Pros

    Free food ( worst ) free cab gym discounted cargill products these things will be vanished in front of cons.

    Kontras

    lot of cons are there, worst HR policies, Improper managers for the particular process, no proper perks. managers dont know how to behave with their team members

    Rat an das Management

    please be care full while choosing managers or else be ready to face attrition

    Cargill2016-07-13
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    "Typical product company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cargill (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work hours, work life balance, work in your area of expertise if you are lucky

    Kontras

    Biased leads, non communicative leadership, favourism, free entry/offer letter if you are from a specific company, handicapped hr's , work is poor sometimes ,But this might improve in future.u can be untouched and move to new roles if u are again 'lucky'. Finally, If you want to work in an environment where u are happy to be aloofed and don't want anything new to do or move to new roles and content with salary offered,...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Have some retrospect on whom your managers/leads are hiring and from where and for what purpose. Don't create an environment dominant by hiring from one company and send diversity mails.

    Cargill2016-05-18
38 Bewertungen gefunden