Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CareSource | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CareSource

Aktualisiert am 11. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

289 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CareSource CEO Erhardt Preitauer
Erhardt Preitauer
139 Bewertungen
  1. „Healthcare with Heart”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quality 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CareSource (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    CareSource truly cares about the member which makes it enjoyable to come to work each day. There are specific programs that are dedicated to the members success in health and life that are unknown at other insurance plans. CareSource genuinely cares about its employees as well so they are their best for the member. I look forward to growing at CareSource as the company itself grows and greets additional members... with its mission.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Growth and change can cause frustration and concern for those that fear the unknown or new. I look forward to the advancements in technology, structure and products that drive this uncomfortable but necessary transformation.

    CareSource2019-09-12
  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN Case Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei CareSource (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Updated technology, good benefits, mobile position and can work from home office, friendly staff members, annual bonus of 15% of your salary

    Kontras

    Constant change in processes before competency achieved in prior changes,

    CareSource2019-09-09
  3. „Good place to work, if you get the right people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Information Security Analyst 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CareSource als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good pay, good benefits (cheap), relaxed office culture

    Kontras

    Some teams just don't, for whatever reason, train people that well. Learning the business can be a big struggle

    CareSource2019-09-06

    Reaktion von CareSource

    September 9, 2019Communications & Social Media Manager

    So glad that you had an overall positive experience. Learning the business can be complex and we appreciate hearing the feedback. We work to provide communication tools and onboarding and are constantly evaluating their effectiveness. That's for sharing where we can improve.

  4. „Excellent place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Dayton, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei CareSource (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance and flexible schedule; excellent Wellness Plan; positive leadership culture; great coaching and job succession opportunities.

    Kontras

    Extremely fast-paced day to day work but this makes the day go by very quickly, so a slight con but can be exciting to see growth and innovation of company.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay more attention to safety of member facing employees who are in the community serving members. Emphasize Wellness Plan more and reduce cost of employee healthcare costs.

    CareSource2019-08-21

    Reaktion von CareSource

    September 3, 2019Communications & Social Media Manager

    Thanks for sharing your review and for calling out the personal safety issue. We've shared the feedback with the correct team and are glad to hear your concern. Thanks for taking the time to make CareSource better.

  5. „Awesome to”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Community Health Educator in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CareSource (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive pay New company in GA so there was no hierarchy...yet Understanding upper management

    Kontras

    New company trying to prove themselves so numbers mean A LOT. Is was difficult pushing a product for a company when you KNOW the competition is better.

    Rat an das Management

    The company is too new to Atlanta for anyone to get comfortable.

    CareSource2019-08-31

    Reaktion von CareSource

    September 3, 2019Communications & Social Media Manager

    Thanks for sharing your review - we always want to be the best option for prospective members so please share with your management team how we can be better locally. We're always looking for ways to live our mission of making a lasting difference in members’ lives by improving their ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. „Good job, good pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nurse Case Manager My Care in Mayfield, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CareSource als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Benefits, work from home, self-schedule fields visits

    Kontras

    Most of the territories fall within the city/inner city areas

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure mentors are ready and willing to train.

    CareSource2019-07-29

    Reaktion von CareSource

    August 1, 2019Social Media

    Thank you for your feedback we take it very seriously. Glad to hear that you are getting the flexibility and support you need!

  7. „I love this company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Manager in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei CareSource (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work from home, four weeks vacation, paid holidays, opportunities for growth in company, opportunity to earn a bonus, collaboration among team members and between departments help to get the best care to our members. Quarterly all staff meetings keep employees in the loop with management's expectations and progress towards meeting yearly goals.

    Kontras

    Processes change frequently. It can be lonely working from home, it was an adjustment.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing. With our new CEO I see a lot of positive changes being made that will keep CareSource relevant in years to come.

    CareSource2019-07-26

    Reaktion von CareSource

    August 1, 2019Social Media

    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to grow and improve as well and your review allows us to continue to do so. We strive to create positive changes for our employees and members to better accommodate for the process changes that has been a result of our rapid ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. „Excellent company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Director in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CareSource (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment, love what I do.

    Kontras

    Don't see any cons with the job

    Rat an das Management

    Please keep up with the awesome job you are doing!

    CareSource2019-07-25

    Reaktion von CareSource

    August 1, 2019Social Media

    Thank you for sharing we appreciate the feedback! Glad to hear that our work environment and culture is a place where you can do a job that you love.

  9. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - BHRC in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei CareSource (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work from home, great flexibility, good management and leadership.

    Kontras

    Depts do not talk to each other all the time, can make work tough.

    CareSource2019-07-24

    Reaktion von CareSource

    August 1, 2019Social Media

    Thank you for your feedback it is nice to know that our workplace allows for the flexibility and structure you need! Communication is essential in a teamwork environment and we encourage the development of those important relationships to help support the work our valued employees ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. „Best decision of my career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CareSource (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone from upper management to direct care staff work extremely hard everyday to best meet member needs and company goals.

    Kontras

    Can be difficult to balance work and personal life.

    CareSource2019-07-24

    Reaktion von CareSource

    August 1, 2019Social Media

    Thank you for sharing! Our members are the main focus of the work each of our valued employees do everyday to improve health and well-being among our communities.

289 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden