Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CareCloud | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CareCloud

Aktualisiert am 27. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

140 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CareCloud CEO Ken Comée
Ken Comée
62 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Culture, Growth and The People"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager, Special Events in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei CareCloud gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    CareCloud has given me the tools and opportunity to rise to the pinnacle of my career. The experience I gained took me from entry level to a senior position in 5 years and has allowed me to express my passion alongside my colleagues. The people is the best takeaway. I looked forward to going to work every morning and have made life long friends and network. Everyone has something to offer in your growth, and I was able...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I’ve experience CareCloud from startup to the fast pace company it has grown into. With that you experience a lot of change which can sometimes be hard to handle.

    Rat an das Management

    Your teams are with you, devoted to making CareCloud what it will inevitably be and are excited to be part of it. Involve them more in your ideas and find what more they are capable of offering outside of their day to day.

    CareCloud2019-06-24
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Medical Billing Collections Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CareCloud als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great place to work

    Kontras

    I have none to comment on.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    CareCloud2019-06-18
  3. "Not worth the effort"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Prefer Not to Say 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei CareCloud gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are ok, nothing extraordinary but decent. I have to admit that the pay, at least in my experience, was higher than the average in Miami for the same position. This actually turns into a con because it makes the decision to leave harder than it needs to be. The location is pretty accessible, free garage parking which for South Florida weather is a plus. The "cafecito" tradition is hard to beat.

    Kontras

    Operation's wise, this company is a hot mess. While I read other reviews, I don't understand how much longer is CareCloud going to get away with the "young company" excuse. Ten years plus is a long time. If you haven't figured things out by now you never will. Work life balance is 0. You are working your teams hard but not smart.

    Rat an das Management

    I wouldn't even know where to start. When teams don't work, is time to get new players and yes i am referring to your leadership/mid-management teams. Take a look at other companies on Glassdoor. Maybe you can use some hints from CEO's with a 100 percent approval rate. Just a thought.

    CareCloud2019-06-27
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Passion and Innovation"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CareCloud (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The passion. Everyone that is here is here with a sense of purpose, and the hard work they put in show that. Management listens and welcomes different ideas on how to solve problems. I feel that I am heard here and that the ideas I offer matter.

    Kontras

    “That’s the way it’s been done” I get this answer quite a bit and it is frustrating sometimes. However, this is more a form of thinking for some rather than a direct product of the culture here.

    Rat an das Management

    Promote increased communication across teams. Knowing more about what role each department plays and how they work together would make people more open to communicating and asking questions rather than trying to do things on their own. I think less things would be missed resulting in less effort put into fixing them later on.

    CareCloud2019-05-15
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CareCloud als Vollzeit

    Pros

    CareCloud like most company's has its up's and down's and I believe we are on a very exciting up. If you are hungry to make a change in healthcare and have a take the bull by horns attitude this place is for you. Management is very supportive and listens to its employees. We are on the cutting edge of our industry and the future looks amazing. The extra perk is the Cuban Coffee all day.

    Kontras

    We are going through some growth pains and with that means hard work and long hours to get the job done right.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep motivating your teams and listen to both the praise and their concerns. We have a lot of very smart, hardworking people who care very much for CareCloud and want the company to succeed. Take the extra step of sitting with your frontline workers and I promise you will see us go from Good to Great.

    CareCloud2019-05-10
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    "Too much work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei CareCloud gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited pto, cafecito, in some teams there was team work.

    Kontras

    Over promise, under deliver, no one held accountable, no raises, pass the blame all the time, don't acknowledge the good empliyees

    Rat an das Management

    This is is to the board.... Get new C-suite before company is beyond salvaging

    CareCloud2019-05-05

    Reaktion von CareCloud

    May 21, 2019CEO

    As we continue to execute our transformation to a business model that will position CareCloud to lead the healthcare technology market over the next decade, we’ve experienced our fair share of growing pains. This scale of reorganization is difficult to pull off, but we have assembled ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    "Wonderful Company with Excellent Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Success Manager in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei CareCloud gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, Benefits, Cross-functional Team Work, Opportunities

    Kontras

    Not a Con to be had

    CareCloud2019-04-15
  8. Hilfreich (7)

    "Sr Implementation"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei CareCloud ()

      Pros

      A small handful of good people

      Kontras

      There are so many. I feel like the reviews I read here were written by people that never worked there. The culture is best described as toxic! The teams work on islands and there is ZERO recognition for good employees. If you work hard, you are sorely abused, if you don’t care about your job, management will let you work anyway because the good people pick up slack! This company could have been great but they waste money...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Start at the top and wipe it all out! You need a serious do over!

      CareCloud2019-04-24

      Reaktion von CareCloud

      May 21, 2019CEO

      We’ll have to agree to disagree on your characterization of the people working at CareCloud. The vast majority are good people and great at what they do! One of the things I personally love most about the people who work here, aside from their talent, is that they are passionate and ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Hilfreich (8)

      "Crushing it"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Enterprise 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei CareCloud (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      love the culture and the help they give from engineering to enterprise sales here

      Kontras

      cannot think of any cons

      Rat an das Management

      2019 will be a banner year for us

      CareCloud2018-12-23
    • Hilfreich (6)

      "regret leaving here"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei CareCloud gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good culture and management that is based on professionalism, and basic human qualities that a lot of corporations are lacking

      Kontras

      left for a company i thought would be better but they dont even have a dedicated team or engineers for enterprise, and enterprise is more like mid or small market there

      Rat an das Management

      2019 will be a banner year for us, just let employees know so they dont make a stupid decision to leave

      CareCloud2018-12-24
    140 Bewertungen gefunden