Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cardlytics | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cardlytics

Aktualisiert am 28. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

90 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cardlytics CEO Scott Grimes
Scott Grimes
55 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (9)

    Great Concept, Poor Execution

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Cardlytics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice office, Fun Parties, Free Snacks. Good place to start your career.

    Kontras

    Politics, you can only go far here if you hitch your wagon to the right people. Low starting salary and laughably low yearly raises, no matter how well you perform. Management. Hiring externally instead of promoting from within. Siloed work environment. Reluctance to actually fix processes that are broken.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop pushing good people out the door by not paying them what they deserve. Take a good look at middle management. Start promoting from within. Open up communication between departments. Stop putting bandaids on things that need to actually be fixed.

    Cardlytics2019-02-27
  2. A great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Data Analyst 

      Ich arbeite bei Cardlytics (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The company has a diverse culture and really care about the well being of their employee. They're also very flexible

      Kontras

      The salary is at the lower end of the market

      Cardlytics2019-02-15
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Good training ground

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Cardlytics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        knowledgable coworkers upward mobility potential exciting products

        Kontras

        noisy office environment political hierarchy growth problems

        Cardlytics2019-02-28
      • Hilfreich (9)

        Round Ped, Square Hole

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Atlanta, GA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Cardlytics gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Great office location, lots of smart and nice people.

        Kontras

        The actual advertising product is bogus. The company’s competitive advantage is their purchase data, the only problem is they have no way to effectively monetize it. They couldn’t build a business selling other banks purchase data so they rolled it into an advertising product that no one pays attention to. Just ask yourself, do you bank with Wells, Chase, SunTrust, etc.? If yes, do you ever use the cash back rewards program?...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        You’re doing a good job, I just think your product is severely flawed.

        Cardlytics2018-12-06
      • Great company to work for

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Cardlytics gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Cardlytics is a super interesting business model with employees dedicated to its success. Great location, environment, and employee perks

        Kontras

        I have no negative experience to share about my experience at Cardlytics

        Cardlytics2018-12-03
      • Sales Director

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director in San Francisco, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cardlytics (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Remote Sales position - great team - inspiring leadership

        Kontras

        Nothing negative comes to mind

        Cardlytics2018-11-26
      • Program Manager

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in Atlanta, GA
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cardlytics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Nice people and really interesting technology

        Kontras

        Many manual tasks and limited awareness of product shortfalls

        Rat an das Management

        Keep pushing hard

        Cardlytics2018-06-30
      • Hilfreich (1)

        An Awesome place to work

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer 

        Ich arbeite bei Cardlytics (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The work culture is great, and there are tons ans tons of opportunities to grow. work hours and location is flexible.

        Kontras

        the company is growing very fast. you need to keep up with the pace.

        Cardlytics2018-06-18
      • Hilfreich (8)

        I can't say I miss it

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Atlanta, GA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cardlytics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The office itself is really cool. If you are 22-35, you will probably like the activities that they plan, both in the office and out.

        Kontras

        The office itself may be really cool but I never got to do any of the fun things because my department was nose to the grindstone 100% of the time. I was always expected to work more, more MORE! Everyone I worked with was burnt out.

        Rat an das Management

        Treat your employees better and make sure that your 1st and 2nd line managers are on board to do so. I felt like a cog in a wheel.

        Cardlytics2018-06-07
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Great for early careers

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 

          Ich habe bei Cardlytics gearbeitet ()

          Pros

          Great learning environment for early careers. Great co-workers.

          Kontras

          Culture encouraged working long hours. Salary was on lower end of market. The job responsibilities and long hours often outweighed the level of pay.

          Cardlytics2018-04-11
        90 Bewertungen gefunden