Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cardinal Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cardinal Health

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1811 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
62%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cardinal Health CEO Mike Kaufmann
Mike Kaufmann
143 Bewertungen
  1. Aktuell unbefriedigend

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Consultant in Köln
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Cardinal Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Das Unternehmen hat sicherlich Potenzial für die Zukunft. In den USA ist es ein riesiges Unternehmen und man hat hoch gesteckte Ziele für EMEA.

    Kontras

    Seit dem Start in Deutschland in 2015 sind aber immer noch ganz viele Prozesse ungeklärt. Da benötigen Kunden und Mitarbeiter sehr starke Nerven

    Rat an das Management

    Einfach den Job machen, wofür Das Unternehmen bezahlt

    Cardinal Health2017-09-06
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Excellent Job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cardinal Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment and supportive management

    Kontras

    I don't have bad comments about this job I am sad that location I used to work closed

    Cardinal Health2019-05-09
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Stay away

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Cardinal Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits and compensation. Flexible hours

    Kontras

    Leadership lacks assertiveness. Poor culture.

    Cardinal Health2019-05-04
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    Great coworkers, Management lacks accountability & ethics.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Dublin, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Cardinal Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    An easy place to get along with coworkers.

    Kontras

    Overall a professional place to work, with no significant bias, however, "some" upper management members will choose to do nothing rather than do what is right. They lack passion, they lack current knowledge, they lack accountability and worst of all they lack the courage to be ethical.

    Rat an das Management

    see cons*

    Cardinal Health2019-05-13
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    General operative

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Tullamore, Offaly
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cardinal Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good hours, Decent pay, Good shift rate.

    Kontras

    Repitive work. Toxic working environment. Poor management, bare faced liars. Will tell you what you want to hear.

    Cardinal Health2019-05-15
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Waking up too early to go to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Cardinal Health ()

      Pros

      PTO TIME WAS GOOD. The pay is not worth the job you do.

      Kontras

      The job was easy but you got to stay to yourself to have your job. The people are messy.

      Rat an das Management

      None

      Cardinal Health2019-05-16
    • Audit

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Compliance Auditor 

        Ich habe bei Cardinal Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Friendly people and professional workplace

        Kontras

        Pay way to low for the work

        Cardinal Health2019-04-29
      • H

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Software Engineer 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cardinal Health (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good work place nice campus

        Kontras

        Less food option and less light

        Rat an das Management

        Maaannnnnnnnn nice nuce

        Cardinal Health2019-04-29
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Proceed with caution

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Staff Pharmacist 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Cardinal Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Developed clinical skills and learned multiple pharmacy software platforms.

        Kontras

        The more you show you're a top performer, the more is expected with minimal merit increases and unequal workload distribution. Despite policies for performance and licensing requirements, these standards are not uniformly upheld or enforced. Budget cuts which include the pharmacists pay.

        Rat an das Management

        Respond to the multiple emails regarding the need to evaluate workload distribution and client expectations. Poor performers need to be held to the same standards or do a compassionate termination.

        Cardinal Health2019-05-12
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Busy environment

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Customer Service Representative 
        Empfiehlt nicht

        Ich arbeite bei Cardinal Health (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        -Room for growth just don't get written up -Nice friendly helpful staff -Starting pay

        Kontras

        They dicatate your sick time usage. you get 56 hours of sick time out of 186 PTO time. If you call off with no sick time no matter if you have left over PTO time you get written up. -Break times are not enough during their long shifts -Not all supervisors are experienced so if you need help you're on your own.

        Rat an das Management

        Give supervisors the right amount of training they need to help assist our staff. Change the sick time policy. It's a lot of pressure for our ill staff or if our children get sick.

        Cardinal Health2019-05-08
      1811 Bewertungen gefunden