Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Carbon Black | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Carbon Black

Aktualisiert am 23. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

125 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Carbon Black CEO Patrick Morley
Patrick Morley
100 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Excellent Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Site Reliability Engineer in Waltham, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Carbon Black (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company has good culture. The people, for the most part, are excellent: kind, intelligent, hard working

    Kontras

    Work life balance suffers due to on-call.

    Carbon Black2019-08-23

    Reaktion von Carbon Black

    August 30, 2019Carbon Black

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your dedication and commitment to Carbon Black, and are glad to hear you like the culture and the people. We pride ourselves on both of these and are always looking for ways to protect the culture and hire great people.

    Weiterlesen
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Healthy & Growing Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Boulder, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Carbon Black (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My work/life balance is incredible and they have a rockstar group of managers.

    Kontras

    Internal processes can get in the way of moving fast.

    Carbon Black2019-08-23
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing CEO”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative 

    Ich arbeite bei Carbon Black (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    best CEO - very charismatic and transparent

    Kontras

    there is no 401k match

    Carbon Black2019-08-23
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „I love this place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Account Manager in Boulder, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Carbon Black (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love my coworkers, the culture, and location of the office. Products are not 'easy' to sell because it's a saturated market--but we have some of the best software in the endpoint industry, so we can compete...and win.

    Kontras

    Base salary for ISRs could be higher--it's below market value. That being said, you can still make a lot of money if successful and have the opportunity to get a higher base if you prove success.

    Weiterlesen
    Carbon Black2019-07-03

    Reaktion von Carbon Black

    July 15, 2019Carbon Black

    Thanks so much for your review! We’re glad you’re having a positive experience at Carbon Black and hope you’re loving the new Boulder location. We’re excited to see how your team grows out there in the upcoming year, which will hopefully continue to enhance the great coworkers and culture you appreciate.

    Weiterlesen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Tech Support Manager in Reading, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Carbon Black (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Have been at the company now over 2 years, very good transparent friendly execs, great culture, open communication, little politics, hot sector, good products, strong support of flexible working, very good helpful rockstar support team, caring management style, very pleased to have joined and not looked back.

    Kontras

    some US centricity which is being addressed as the company grows

    Weiterlesen
    Carbon Black2019-06-24
  6. „Good Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Development Representative in Boulder, CO

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Carbon Black (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good base pay and benefits

    Kontras

    can't think of any cons

    Carbon Black2019-06-25
  7. „Senior Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Carbon Black als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Smart People and cutting edge technology

    Kontras

    None at this current time

    Carbon Black2019-06-19
  8. „Great Opportunity to grow your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Carbon Black (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    growth, work-life balance, growing industry, a lot of change

    Kontras

    commute to waltham, traffic, a lot of change

    Carbon Black2019-06-18
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 

    Ich arbeite bei Carbon Black (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good product and technology offered

    Kontras

    Always lose to crowdstrike and others

    Carbon Black2019-06-21
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great technology, people, opportunity and personal growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Partner Solutions Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Carbon Black (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Carbon Black is a fast moving and dynamic company that values employee openness and engagement. It is a company that, while headquartered in the US, endeavours to be as respectful, sensitive and inclusive to global regions. Carbon Black also values it’s employees and is open, honest and provides many opportunities for feedback of all types, and actively had programs to help employees become better within themselves, be it from a company wide fitness incentive, to seminars and talks on topics that are highly relevant in the workplace, such as how to minimise unconscious bias. Technically Carbon Black has a solid strategy and product direction is well defined and mapped out.

    Kontras

    Work life balance can be a challenge, but no more than at other cyber security vendors. As the company continues to grow, I have no doubt the balance will shift more favourably. For a global company, some specialised skills such as engineering and platform operational support are only US based, which can lead to longer delays in resolving technical issues.

    Weiterlesen
    Carbon Black2019-04-29

    Reaktion von Carbon Black

    May 10, 2019Carbon Black

    Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear that you're able to take advantage of the internal programs we've put in place to fully-support our employees. It's something we'll be continuing to improve, offering more as time goes on. Thank you for all your hard work! We appreciate you.

    Weiterlesen
125 Bewertungen gefunden