Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Call Center International | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Call Center International

Aktualisiert am 4. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Call Center International CEO Ramona Cean (no image)
Ramona Cean
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Customer care”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Call Center Agent in Nairobi

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Call Center International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful to team and flexible shifts

    Kontras

    Growth rate was low

    Rat an das Management

    Include the junior workers in decision making.

    Call Center International2019-06-04
  2. „*”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Call Center International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work from the comfort of your home Helpful supervisors Paid on time

    Kontras

    The starting salary is low but it gets better with time. You get a raise every year

    Call Center International2019-02-24
  3. „Hello”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Tetovo
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Call Center International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I needed a job, so i took my chance.

    Kontras

    Very bad management and very bad overall quality of customer service.

    Rat an das Management

    I have advice for the owner - Please start taking care of what your managers are doing on working place and start adding some quality CS people. "Quantity over quality is bad".

    Call Center International2018-12-10
  4. „Not bad, but no career prospectives”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Call Center International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Punctual salary, multinational environment...thats all

    Kontras

    No new lists. low wages

    Call Center International2018-05-27
  5. „Great Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Call Center International (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work, nice salary, helps with schedules.

    Kontras

    Nothing bad ever happended to me at this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing whatever you are doing but hire only english speaking people.

    Call Center International2016-06-22
  6. „Call center agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Call Center Agent in Niš
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Call Center International als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Pleasant work environment, really helpful staff, perfect working system, easy job, work from home, flexible working hours. working in mother tongue

    Kontras

    Training is long because some of the applicants aren't good enough in English to understand it

    Rat an das Management

    Hire only people who have a high level of English language proficiency

    Call Center International2016-05-06
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Director of New Business Development 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Call Center International gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    personal growth. The benefits. Share with oher people, much people. i'ts a job always running, non-stop. I like be busy always.

    Kontras

    Analize every employee more times. Request more and better production to employees using other ways, like be in group for five minutes, talk and asking them about what they feel, etc.

    Rat an das Management

    The training is important all times. Establish a date for that. But sometimes is important others training not for all. Maybe for one person, one group,etc. Evaluating the the duties the manager decide when is important or urgent a training.

    Call Center International2014-12-26
  8. „communicating with people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Call Center International gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    its a very good work as far as im concerned so that we can improve our language

    Kontras

    cant specify that because there will be downslides in every work

    Rat an das Management

    my advice is that youngsters need encouragement and opourtunities

    Call Center International2013-03-19
  9. „I LIKE IT. it improve our communication skills”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Lahore
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Call Center International ()

    Pros

    improving skills, confidence level, and improving english very much

    Kontras

    very hardworking and difficult job

    Rat an das Management

    plz help to ur junior

    Call Center International2012-05-03
9 Bewertungen gefunden