Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Calco Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Calco Services

Aktualisiert am 31. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Calco Services CEO Bill Gray (no image)
Bill Gray
10 Bewertungen
  1. „Very Good Business”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Croydon, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Calco Services als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Was my first ever role in recruitment and the training there is honestly second to none and the time they put into you is also top class. Not beat with a stick over KPI's and actually given time to develop.

    Kontras

    Commission Scheme slightly behind what is offered elsewhere.

    Calco Services2019-05-31
  2. „Recruitment Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Calco Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    think we should leave this blank...

    Kontras

    don't think this box is big enough... Management mostly is awful, treat you terribly and they don'y have any actual training on being a leader and it shows greatly across the business. Turnover is more frequent than Donald Trump sounding like an idiot. 11 people left while I was there, and 4 more after I left... Never hit target, and I guarantee you will find a better company than this with your eyes shut! Seriously, even if you have no money, don't join them as you will be gone between a week and 6 months. The rest of the consultants were absolute gems, as well as marketing and accounts etc, they were the only reason i stayed. No incentives and even when you get them they limit what you get as much as they possibly can. I would not recommend them to my worst enemy and I sincerely hope they buck their ideas up or the ship will keep on sinking.

    Weiterlesen
    Calco Services2018-12-21

    Reaktion von Calco Services

    January 9, 2019Digital Marketing executive

    Happy New Year and thank you for your feedback. Regarding your observations around leadership, as you know before we parted company, we had already announced the commencement in November of a comprehensive programme to deliver world class leadership development with the most highly respected organisation in this field. This is so that Calco and all the gems who make us what we are, can achieve the ambitious company and individual goals, growth and vision to make Calco the “Go to” recruitment company in our sectors. I am unhappy to hear that you think that we offer no incentives. At Calco we offer a number of incentives for recruiters who hit various milestones and targets, such as our uncapped commission scheme, a clear career progression, the ability to accrue unlimited holiday, Team competitions for after work drinks or lunch, quarterly top biller lunches or events (Go-Karting, Etc.), company away days, individual weekly awards (early finish Friday) and a quarterly bonus Monthly Commission scheme to name a few. I am also very sad to hear that you feel that people have been belittled and that we ask people to do “ridiculous tasks”, I would ask that you get in touch with me to clarify what these mean so that I can investigate this further. May I wish you all the best for your future endeavours in 2019.

    Weiterlesen
  3. „Great Training!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Croydon, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Calco Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Recruitment training 2 days a week - Directors are always available for if you need advice - Management staff genuinely want you to be successful - Team is great, people are happy to share ideas - Realistic targets - Great opportunity to build a real and lasting career

    Kontras

    - Not too many Incentives for hitting targets - Could do with more target related challenges

    Weiterlesen
    Calco Services2018-01-29
  4. „A fun, friendly team!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in Croydon, England
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Calco Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have been with Calco for just over 6 months and I could not be made to feel more welcome. I also find the support and tailored training I have received since I started has been fantastic, time is always made for any problems I may face. Great company to work for and I am looking forward to my future career with Calco.

    Kontras

    Although I love that we are a small team it would be brilliant to expand!

    Calco Services2018-01-19
  5. „Calco Services”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Calco Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Feel like a valued member of the team Great career/personal development offered along with ongoing support Career opportunities are vast if you are willing to work hard Approachable Directors

    Kontras

    Can not think of any

    Calco Services2017-10-10
  6. „Calco Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Croydon, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Calco Services als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Good initial interview and training - Very good work mates

    Kontras

    - The CEO blows hot and cold week in week out - Very dictatorial and apt to jump into irrational conclusions - His so called classic recruitment methodology is archaic beyond belief - Not a great place to start a career in recruitment - Revolving door policy

    Calco Services2017-08-22

    Reaktion von Calco Services

    August 31, 2017Digital Marketing executive

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We do pride ourselves on the training we provide, so thank you for acknowledging that. We wish you all the best for the future

    Weiterlesen
  7. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Calco Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    fun, sociable, always looking to develop and improve themselves

    Kontras

    none that I can think of.

    Calco Services2015-09-28

    Reaktion von Calco Services

    December 7, 2016Digital Marketing executive

    Thank you for your review. You are a great asset for Calco and an invaluable part of the Calco team!

    Weiterlesen
  8. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Calco Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Offer fantastic, honest reliable recruitment service to all professionals. Have proven track record in this field. Currently undergoing structural change within the business and I can only see this improving the company moving forward. Fantastic people to work alongside and excellent working environment. Currently watching the Rugby World Cup so says it all really.

    Kontras

    They could expand on their current sectors which would help grow the business in general hwoever I know this is something they are currently working on.

    Weiterlesen
    Calco Services2015-09-23

    Reaktion von Calco Services

    December 7, 2016Digital Marketing executive

    Thank you for your review! You are a great asset for Calco and an invaluable part of the Calco team!

    Weiterlesen
  9. „Calco Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Calco Services ()

    Pros

    Friendly and motivated work force, always willing to help and go the extra mile for clients as well as each other, made me feel very welcome when I started Senior Management never too busy to help as/when needed, always very approachable. Thorough training and help when starting out, as well as continuous support.

    Kontras

    Have to be self motivated and forward thinking

    Calco Services2015-09-23

    Reaktion von Calco Services

    December 7, 2016Digital Marketing executive

    Thank you for your review! You are a great asset for Calco and an invaluable part of the Calco team!

    Weiterlesen
  10. „Talent Acquisition Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Talent Acquisition Consultant in Croydon, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Calco Services als

    Pros

    Promotion avenues Strong, vibrant culture High integrity and honesty levels

    Kontras

    We need to get more candidates to keep up with the boom in the market.

    Weiterlesen
    Calco Services2015-09-23

    Reaktion von Calco Services

    December 7, 2016Digital Marketing executive

    Thank you very much for the review and the advice. We are always looking to improve everything that we do both internally and externally and appreciate all honest answers.

    Weiterlesen
11 Bewertungen gefunden