Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cachematrix | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Cachematrix

Aktualisiert am 29. Aug 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

23 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cachematrix CEO Dave Agostine
Dave Agostine
5 Bewertungen
  1. "A good company to work for, especially on the business side"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Cachematrix gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Business-side management is very good, they care about their people. Decent opportunities for upward mobility for a smaller company. They keep you busy with interesting tasks. Fun company outings and good perks. Nice location.

    Kontras

    When I was there, development side was pretty stressed, the work burden for them was high. But those who stuck it out were rewarded and got good experience. The market they are in is a source of stress - booms and busts - but they retained their people during the slow times, and times are good again.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up.

    Cachematrix2018-08-29
  2. "Great company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cachematrix gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Intelligent people, growing company, excellent benefits!

    Kontras

    The BlackRock acquisition will ultimately be a Pro...but causing a few growing pains of course!

    Cachematrix2017-09-15
  3. Hilfreich (6)

    "Exciting Fintech company, stable yet entrepreneurial"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cachematrix (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong, stable company. Everyone works well across the organization and in key areas for sales, technology, operations and support. Collaboration, ideas, diverse skills all seem valued. Joking and fun environment and life balance here. Hire professionals who act like professionals. Employee plus family paid benefits WOW! Environmentally conscious, stocked lunch room, beautiful office.

    Kontras

    Need to brag more about what we do. Large footprint and exciting technology but not a large company.

    Cachematrix2016-05-09

    Reaktion von Cachematrix

    September 1, 2016Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for your positive comments and enthusiasm about Cachematrix! We are very proud to offer all of these great perks, and happy to hear that you find value in our benefits. You are a valued member of our team and we appreciate your feedback!

  4. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cachematrix (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am currently working at Cachematrix Bangalore office and it has been a true rewarding experience. Lots of new learning and plenty of support from Management to try out new things and improve continuously. Very friendly staff across all teams here. Software development processes and tools are very matured compared to rest of the industry, in spite of being a small company. A great place for people who love challenges...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Priorities sometimes change too often. This seems to be because of the nature of business, but I feel can be made better.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the healthy working atmosphere and the spirit of innovation.

    Cachematrix2016-05-03
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    "Going from good to bad"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cachematrix (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are good and there seems to be a constant flow of projects. If you are good at your job, you can maintain good work-life balance. Things were much better a few years back and you see a lot of older employees.

    Kontras

    Not much opportunities for career growth. Micromanagement and focus on processes rather than delivering quality products. Excessive cost cutting affecting employee morale. Not a fun place to work.

    Rat an das Management

    There seems to be no long term vision. Start trusting your employees. CEO needs to be more hands on.

    Cachematrix2016-05-09
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    "Lot to Improve"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Cachematrix gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Technology side - upgraded to latest version on time

    Kontras

    Variable Payout & Salary Appraisal never given on time NO employee benefits other than Medical Insurance Work is overloaded through out the year No appreciation/encouragement to work Management does NOT trust on employees

    Cachematrix2016-04-15

    Reaktion von Cachematrix

    May 19, 2016HR

    Thank you for taking the opportunity to share your thoughts with us and bringing your concerns to our attention. It is our expectation that we conduct performance reviews and salary adjustments in a timely fashion. At times, we have encountered challenges that disrupt the efficiency ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    "Great vibe at this place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cachematrix ()

    Pros

    Exciting new client growth New product development allows us to work on new things Smart and personable management It's always nice having clients that truly enjoy working with you

    Kontras

    Lots and lots of work going on, so very busy. Good problem to have I suppose.

    Cachematrix2015-02-13
  8. Hilfreich (6)

    "Fun Company to work at"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cachematrix ()

    Pros

    Smart and intelligent coworkers, really fun happy hours, fruit and coffee, ping pong table, training opportunities, lots of healthcare options, cell phone paid for, PTO allowance helps for great work-life balance. Cachematrix is just overall a really fun place to work with great people and great opportunities to learn and grow.

    Kontras

    I honestly can't think of any cons!

    Cachematrix2015-01-21
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Nice company to work with"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Consultant in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Cachematrix als

    Pros

    I am working at Cachematrix as Consultant. Learned cutting edge technologies what they use in day to day applications development. Very friendly managers and co-workers. Good learning scope in latest technologies. Great work-life-balance culture..

    Kontras

    I honestly can't think of any cons!

    Cachematrix2015-01-29
  10. Hilfreich (12)

    "It's like a fraternity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Cachematrix ()

    Pros

    They use the best of the best technologies and its been great getting to know the select few who don't act better than.

    Kontras

    The management thinks they are being fun and playful when in reality they are just being jerks. Name calling, false promises, and plenty of backstabbing. If you aren't part of the original people who have been there, good luck with not being the odd man out.

    Rat an das Management

    Get down off of your pedestal. The company isn't that good. There are way better businesses who would love to have the talent you do. Be grateful.

    Cachematrix2015-02-20
23 Bewertungen gefunden