Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CRMnext | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CRMnext

Aktualisiert am 6. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

169 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CRMnext CEO Nishant Singh (no image)
Nishant Singh
69 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company Great CRM Product, Work meticulously to achieve your goals”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Lead Consultant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei CRMnext gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - I have worked here for 2 years 8 months and now know a good knowledge in CRM Banking Industry both in REtail & Corporate - Strong Mid Management - Great CRM Product, if you want to learn and have passion for Enterprise Products this is a great Company to join - All Banks Indian and abroad as Client (they also have insurance clients but I have not worked in that domain) - Growing Client Base, Growing... Company - Growing team and Opportunities to grow - Open Door Policy - Right from Director to Security guard at entrance is accomodative and approachable - HR team supportive and professional, fun activity arranged every month - TED session every month - Even in My notice period I was involved in Projects and my feedback and suggestions were considered - I have worked with a major International Bank and Largest Public and Private sector Bank - Dont join if you are not serious to learn. Dont join if you are not willing to put efforts and some late nights

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - You need to manage workload and work life balance at times goes for a toss - Dont join if you are not serious to learn. Dont join if you are not willing to put efforts

    Rat an das Management

    - Guidance and team building flows from Top to Bottom in this company, which is highly appreciated - Management pitches in when Projects go haywire.. this helps and is something that is needed to takle tough customer - Training can be improved

    CRMnext2019-09-06
  2. „Lack of processes and resources management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CRMnext als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good product and strong hold on banking clients

    Kontras

    There is huge gap in processes and resource management is not well planned

    CRMnext2019-08-24
  3. „Customer Success Oriented”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CRMnext (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Passionate colleagues - Friendly Environment - Great culture - fun Activities - Regular check in with managers to improve -Lots of international travel oppourtunities.

    Kontras

    Yet to find one!.. however as a company we have a long way to go to achieve even better things.

    CRMnext2019-08-07
  4. „Good for learners”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CRMnext (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Positive Environment,Helpful people , Need to work hard for yourself

    Kontras

    you have to stretch a lot as work demands.

    CRMnext2019-08-05
  5. „Good for Starting in careers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei CRMnext gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work is not planned. No team structured. Product knowledge is less of people and they do not share. Work from home not there. Company growing but employee not growing.

    Kontras

    Team has to structure. Have work from home.

    CRMnext2019-07-29
  6. „Cheater Software company dupes clients”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst Consultant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CRMnext gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -- Nothing it has no

    Kontras

    --Corrupt management including ceo -- Treats employees as donkeys --That little man in the house is a cheater -- Clients are getting cheated so openly they should be jailed --Product has so many defects

    Rat an das Management

    --Cheaters

    CRMnext2019-08-31
  7. „Really disappointing giving interview there”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CRMnext als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    CRM Product which will give you good technical growth. Many technologies to work with.

    Kontras

    Just because they have this CRM Product they won't give you enough salary even if you have some offer. They will tell you by working with our product you will have a very good technical growth. So after that you can get very good salary. I had an offer from some other company and after the interview they did not even gave me the same package. I was looking for my first switch and the hike they offer was even... less than the hike in default promotion of a normal organisation.

    Mehr anzeigen
    CRMnext2019-08-30
  8. „Enjoying my stinct here !!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei CRMnext (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great learning ground Growing set-up helps accelerate own growth Flat organisation Impressive CEO- a true leader Client base is equally impressive Good work environment/infrastructure Interesting employee engagement activities

    Kontras

    Work life balance is a little challenge

    Rat an das Management

    Maintain the growth momentum but keep focus on key employees aspirations Set realistic dead lines and achieve them

    CRMnext2019-07-14
  9. „growing company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CRMnext (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the good product companies in India which is growing and has a good and growing Customer portfolio of clients across the globe.

    Kontras

    work life balance and work distribution by Managers

    CRMnext2019-07-09
  10. „Good learning but poor management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Noida
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CRMnext als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good to get CRM domain knowledge and gain experience.

    Kontras

    HR policies change as per senior management. Lack of management, work for late hours with no compensation.

    CRMnext2019-06-26
169 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden