Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CPI Selection | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CPI Selection

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

17 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Neil Moy
9 Bewertungen
  1. Amazing Team with fantastic Leadership

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in High Wycombe, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei CPI Selection (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Autonomous working, with a true Team atmosphere

    Kontras

    Too many snacks make me fat

    CPI Selection2019-02-13
  2. Telephone Interviewer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Telephone Interviewer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei CPI Selection ()

    Pros

    Very nice people running CPI

    Kontras

    CPI do not get enough work

    Rat an das Management

    Get more work for your employer or have less people on your books

    CPI Selection2018-09-25
  3. Great company and people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CPI Selection (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    varied and engaging activities for staff and partners welcoming and friendly team great work/life balance

    Kontras

    none to speak of at present

    CPI Selection2018-02-20
  4. Fantastic company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in High Wycombe, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CPI Selection (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life, great team

    Kontras

    No bad points I can think of

    CPI Selection2017-09-29
  5. Impolite and Liars

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Research in London, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CPI Selection (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      There aren't any pros for this company

      Kontras

      They are very impolite and liars.

      CPI Selection2017-08-14
    • Great Agency to work with

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CPI Selection gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Everyone at CPI is very friendly and helpful so it's a pleasure to work with them. They are quick to respond to any queries which is great.

      Kontras

      No negatives - everything smooth running and straight forward

      CPI Selection2017-06-20
    • Sam Sutherland @ CPI Selection

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Setter in Cuffley, England
      Empfiehlt

      Ich habe bei CPI Selection gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      I have been working on and off as a contractor for a number of years. I recently did some work through CPI Selection with a Consultant called Sam Sutherland. I don't normally bother with reviews and such like, but I was so moved by Sam's caring, personable and professional approach that I felt compelled to make my feelings public. I feel not enough recognition is given to the everyday hard worker who conducts their...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      There are no cons, I thoroughly enjoyed working through CPI and Sam Sutherland.

      Rat an das Management

      You should promote this valuable member of your staff, put her in a decision making role within your company. Excellent!

      CPI Selection2017-06-15
    • Agency Client

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei CPI Selection gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Very professional and prompt, easy to speak with and always goes the extra mile. I have a great time working for CPI Selection.

      Kontras

      There was no Cons with CPI Selection

      CPI Selection2017-06-11
    • CPI selection - Extremely recommended -

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Executive in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei CPI Selection ()

      Pros

      CPI's team and in particular Anna Bembnowicz have been simply outstanding throughout the recruitment process that led to my employment. They are extremely professional and knowledgeable as well as contactable at any time giving an excellent and prompt support. Also I have experience they are focused on the needs of their clients and really supportive in their team building challenge.

      Kontras

      In my opinion the only downside of CPI could be the improvement of employees career opportunities

      Rat an das Management

      In my opinion the only downside of CPI could be the improvement of employees career opportunities securing new "worth" clients according to the outstanding outcomes achieved that I have experienced working with them.

      CPI Selection2017-06-12
    • Great employer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in High Wycombe, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei CPI Selection ()

      Pros

      - Great learning opportunities - Great training given - Great office atmosphere - Great colleagues

      Kontras

      - NO negatives at this moment in time

      CPI Selection2017-06-12
    17 Bewertungen gefunden