Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CMC Markets | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CMC Markets

Aktualisiert am 29. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

77 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
37%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
66%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CMC Markets CEO Peter Cruddas
Peter Cruddas
32 Bewertungen
  1. „so..”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei CMC Markets (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    fahlich sehr kompetent, günstige lage

    Kontras

    standihe überstunden (10-12) Std. pro Tag

    CMC Markets2019-09-11
  2. „Good salary but it has not to do with Investment Banking”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Management Executive in Hamburg
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CMC Markets gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good salary nice location casual environment

    Kontras

    short term contracts a lot of times changing manager

    Weiterlesen
    CMC Markets2015-01-09
  3. „I enjoy coming to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei CMC Markets (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Approachable, friendly people Flexible work environment Beautiful office

    Kontras

    No major cons that I can think of

    CMC Markets2019-09-30
  4. „Good Starting Point”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CMC Markets (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Flexible working environment - Flat Structure

    Kontras

    - Lack of progression - Too much red tape

    Weiterlesen
    CMC Markets2019-09-17
  5. „Good employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Applications Support Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei CMC Markets (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good employer, good employees in general and a great place to learn about new technologies

    Kontras

    Management should improve Salary across the board especially those who graft to keep the business going in tech

    Weiterlesen
    CMC Markets2019-08-22
  6. „BEWARE: Unethical Business”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Sydney
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CMC Markets gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Upscale visage, location and carefree attitude of employees which makes it a workplace with little to no demand.

    Kontras

    Recently departed and after working in various countries and corporate cultures, CMC operates a siloed reactive business model. I concur with a few of the reviews below and want to touch on how unethical this business is. CMC lacks transparency and as a whole is suspect to micro-scale management due to its flat hierarchy and poor (unknown) business practices. I saw impacts to staff upstream and most importantly clients downstream on a daily basis. They run a lackadaisical ethos which flows through floor departments causing disconnect, miscommunication and scaled inefficiencies. A lot of teams are in logjam due to the design of systems, reporting and so forth. I am appalled at this global firm's resource allocation, lateral opportunities, remuneration, decision making capabilities and incompetence by senior managers. It is very clear to me specific senior personnel have not managed small-medium teams before and discount useful, important capabilities. I strongly suggest you to tread carefully when approaching CMC and do not be defeated or absorbed by their static work culture.

    Weiterlesen
    CMC Markets2019-08-29
  7. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Compliance in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei CMC Markets gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of young people, fun environment, friendly

    Kontras

    Doesn’t invest in Compliance, Legal gets all the resources. Promotions only when someone else leaves. Payrise offered only when you resign.

    Weiterlesen
    CMC Markets2019-07-13
  8. „Okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei CMC Markets gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its okay - Could be better

    Kontras

    Some of the people can be self entitled

    CMC Markets2019-07-02
  9. „Serious about your Career. DO NO JOIN CMC”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CMC Markets gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Location - and you will start hating it after a while because company is not worth of it at all.

    Kontras

    It's a jungle! Clueless and Inexperienced Managers on a power trip. Poor and weak HR. No growth Opportunities. Poor Communication. Don't believe me, go ahead and join to experience the magic!

    Weiterlesen
    CMC Markets2019-07-22
  10. „I do not recommend”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrator in Sydney
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CMC Markets als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Work/life balance. Good people within teams.

    Kontras

    Poor management strategy. Clueless managers holding key positions in some cases. I can see why client reviews aren’t so great either. Poor management = poor client experience.

    Weiterlesen
    CMC Markets2019-07-15
77 Bewertungen gefunden