Bewertungen für CH2M Process Engineer | Glassdoor.de

CH2M Bewertungen für Process Engineer

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
18%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CH2M CEO Jacqueline Hinman
Jacqueline Hinman
1 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Process Engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Process Engineer in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work schedule is flexible.

    Kontras

    Too many changes in organization

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    CH2M2017-01-26
  2. Process Engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Process Engineer in Cypress, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CH2M gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Excellent work environment. Team work oriented

      Kontras

      Aimed more to environmental. Not much into oil and gas

      Rat an das Management

      consider getting into that market as well

      CH2M2016-10-10
    • Hilfreich (2)

      CH2M is a great company but still needs to improve on some weaknesses

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chemical Process Engineer in Denver, CO
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Positive culture, constantly trying to improve and grow as well as adapt with current industry, great people

      Kontras

      Not geared towards young engineers - heavy on management side. Very hard to build technical background as a young engineer without training and development.

      Rat an das Management

      Invest in your young people by providing technical training and experience.

      CH2M2015-08-25

      Reaktion von CH2M

      September 16, 2015Company Representative

      Hello, thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and difficulty with professional development. We value all members of our team, from our experienced senior professionals to young, skilled talent. We understand Glassdoor reviews are anonymous, ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Process Engineer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Process Engineer 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Privately Own company, a lot of opportunities. Really nice people to work with

      Kontras

      Can sometimes be repetitive work. Log jam into upper management. Cyclical business

      Rat an das Management

      Formal training for new hires, diversify the work perform by employees

      CH2M2015-07-02
    • Hilfreich (2)

      An interesting experience

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Chemical Process Engineer in Spartanburg, SC
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Large company with many small offices and small projects

      Kontras

      Limited experience with large projects, change management limited to non-existent.

      Rat an das Management

      Hire people from outside rather than promoting from within. Take their advice.

      CH2M2014-03-07
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Company has grown so fast that it has overlooked infrastructure that is missing in the core operations of the business.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Process Engineer in Englewood, CO
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good project experience for newly graduated engineers.

      Kontras

      Company overlooks its most important asset - its talent.

      Rat an das Management

      Look inward to fixing the gaps in business infrastructure that came as a result of growing big to quickly.

      CH2M2013-12-13
    • ch2m hill review

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Process Engineer in
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Job security. no pressure to work overtime.

      Kontras

      no bonus. no oportunity to move up. non-compeditive pay

      CH2M2012-10-26
    • Hilfreich (1)

      I have a great number of opportunities to gain experience.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Process Engineer in
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei CH2M ()

      Pros

      CH2M Hill is diverse. So a wide variety of experience is available. The nature of the business that CH2M Hill is involved in provides avenues to many career paths.

      Kontras

      There is a high degree of tribal knowledge that is not documented or freely given. Often you are left on your own without any direction or the ability to discern avenues to complete tasks that are assigned.

      Rat an das Management

      Be less dismissive of employees. Often times employees want to help the company or try to share ideas. These ideas are dismissed and or no follow through is given as is promised by management.

      CH2M2011-12-26
    • Hilfreich (4)

      Used to be great - not any more ...

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Process Engineer in
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei CH2M gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      I have lots of wonderful memories. I learned a lot and working here was great for my career. Great technical expertise and vast resources. Some interesting projects and good people. I made a good chunk of money from the company stock program. I would have definitely stayed there longer had I been treated better.

      Kontras

      I lost faith in upper management decisions towards the end of my time at this company. There was a big push to cutting costs and making money at the expense of employees. I watched the work environment degrade over the years to extremely toxic levels (when once it had been quite good). I certainly did not feel like hard work and loyalty were really valued or adequately rewarded. Favouritism was rampant in my particular...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      It feels like management are really out of touch. I don’t think there is very much thought being put into long term planning or into their next generation of workers for the company? They don’t seem to know who their future stars are? Or what they have or have not done to foster their good opinion and/or loyalty? I have a feeling many of them are trolling this site for future job opportunities or are already making...

      Mehr anzeigen
      CH2M2011-01-25
    • Decent place to work - great people!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Process Engineer in Calgary, AB
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei CH2M gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      - Enjoyed working with some very talented and genuinely nice people - Knowledge sharing - Opportunities to grow - Technical expertise - Externally focused

      Kontras

      - Benefits were relatively poor for the city location - Too focused on making everyone a PM - Many junior staff performing more senior roles

      Rat an das Management

      Work on staff retention. Calgary is an expensive City and you will never make a go of it unless you up the ante. Plain and simple. There are just too many attractive alternatives in the city.

      CH2M2010-05-06
    11 Bewertungen gefunden