Bewertungen für CH2M Engineer | Glassdoor.de

CH2M Bewertungen für Engineer

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

175 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CH2M CEO Jacqueline Hinman
Jacqueline Hinman
65 Bewertungen
  1. Work environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer 

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Big company with a lot of resources

    Kontras

    stressful work environment because of lacking work

    CH2M2019-04-19
  2. Internship at CH2M Glasgow (highways)

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern Engineer in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CH2M gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Company culture. Company benefits. Lunchtime CPD sessions. Teamwork. Team support.

    Kontras

    Recent take over by Jacobs and location.

    CH2M2018-11-05
  3. Hilfreich (12)

    Worst company I have ever worked for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Water Resources Engineer in Englewood, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The ability to work remotely

    Kontras

    Compensation and benefits are below average, and when projects slow down and work gets light, you’re told to go home without pay. You’re expected to donate your lunch hour to go to company meetings. The environment is cutthroat- people will hoard work so they don’t get light, while other people struggle to stay afloat and have to go home without pay or use up vacation time. The environment is depressing- when project...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t hire people if you can’t keep them busy.

    CH2M2018-10-08
  4. I want to join as a engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Civil Engineer, Site Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I already work many of place. Now i am interested to work under company.

    Kontras

    Always i work under contractor. But now i like to work under good engineers.

    Rat an das Management

    Work according to the management. Never make own decisions on site. First discuss with engineers then make 1 decision.

    CH2M2018-08-02
  5. Solid Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Civil Engineer in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good opportunities, diverse projects and work

    Kontras

    Large company and you must campaign for yourself

    CH2M2018-07-19
  6. Instrument Work Preparer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer in Baku
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good teamwork with Mechanical and also Electrical.

    Kontras

    Management well supportive,good benefits,international project.

    Rat an das Management

    Regular employee should be take care for another future project.

    CH2M2018-06-20
  7. Resident Engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Resident Engineer in Doha
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    feel like family . Senior Management supportive

    Kontras

    very difficult to leave the company in case of demobilization due to work

    Rat an das Management

    Relocation opportunities for all staff

    CH2M2018-06-06
  8. Not Bad

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Civil Engineer in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent technical experience in the right team. Good leadership overall in most areas.

    Kontras

    Difficulties winning work in some markets and geographies meant that company could never become "big" in certain countries.

    CH2M2018-05-21
  9. Great flexibility and project work, but poor graduate scheme

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Civil Engineer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities to work on exciting projects and move laterally across the company. I have moved across three different offices and I can say that all people were really nice to work and socialise with. Good benefits including BUPA healthcare, generous pension scheme, and many others.

    Kontras

    Very disorganised graduate scheme with no clear direction and limited time/budget for it.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest more in graduate engineers who form the future of the company.

    CH2M2018-05-03
  10. Engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Civil Engineer in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Challenging tasks, nice facilities, good work life balance

    Kontras

    Lack of mentoring and coaching

    Rat an das Management

    Could be more early training and a better introduction to the company and the team once you are hired.

    CH2M2018-04-21
175 Bewertungen gefunden