Bewertungen für CH2M Electrical Engineer | Glassdoor.de

CH2M Bewertungen für Electrical Engineer

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
96%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CH2M CEO Jacqueline Hinman
Jacqueline Hinman
2 Bewertungen
  1. Instrument Work Preparer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer in Baku
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good teamwork with Mechanical and also Electrical.

    Kontras

    Management well supportive,good benefits,international project.

    Rat an das Management

    Regular employee should be take care for another future project.

    CH2M2018-06-20
  2. electrical project engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer in Hanford, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I really enjoy the folks that I get to work with each day

    Kontras

    I am in the final stages of construction, laying to rest old buildings. I would love to be in the bring the buildings out of the ground and not laying them to rest.

    CH2M2018-02-26
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Electrical Engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer in Spartanburg, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment. Very flexible with schedule for people with families.

    Kontras

    low pay grade compared to other local engineering consulting firms.

    CH2M2015-11-10
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Excellent Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salaries, opportunities, varied projects and office facilities.

    Kontras

    Nothing much to be said.

    CH2M2015-09-04
  5. Hilfreich (12)

    Sinking Ship

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you can play poultices and blame other easily best place for you.

    Kontras

    Management have no focus didn't know what to do.

    Rat an das Management

    Have self-respect and find position that fit for your capabilities.

    CH2M2015-08-30
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    This company could do much better

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They have good work/life balance.

    Kontras

    I have experience limited career growth in past 3 since i have been with this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Management should provide current employees with opportunities to realize their true potential.

    CH2M2015-05-29
  7. Exciting Projects

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Design Engineer II in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The projects were very exciting. Management was great and really took an interest in the needs of the employees.

    Kontras

    It was a bummer working on a project and having to keep it quiet. Couldn't share the excitement with friends, family or potential future employers.

    CH2M2015-04-22
  8. It has been wonderful so far.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer III in Anchorage, AK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Support and encouragement from colleagues.

    Kontras

    As far as I know, there are no downsides whatsoever.

    Rat an das Management

    Just keep up the good work.

    CH2M2013-08-19
  9. Great place for learning

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer in Corvallis, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CH2M gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I really enjoy working for CH2M Hill because the supervisors actually care about your development. Feedbacks are given constantly. They are really flexible with work schedule. Most important thing is to complete your work.

    Kontras

    The only bad thing about working at CH is if you are a designer, there are limited offices where you can work.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat employees with respect and always provide communication on news relating to the company.

    CH2M2011-07-21
9 Bewertungen gefunden