Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CH2M | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CH2M

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1162 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
63%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CH2M CEO Jacqueline Hinman
Jacqueline Hinman
431 Bewertungen
  1. BIM technician

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bim Technician in Kraków
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They want employee to be confortable at work. Good company to learn the most advanced BIM software. Respect your talent and decisions. Trainings are provided. They want you to make a career in there. Good atmosphere at the office

    Kontras

    Low salary No office in Spain

    Rat an das Management

    Not all line managers protect you

    CH2M2018-08-24
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    Great people but confused leadership

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of the best and brightest co-workers that I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Deep technical expertise in the company. Flexible work policies (teleworking, work hours not set in stone, etc.)

    Kontras

    Consistently shifting management that does not seem very well connected to the day-to-day delivery of projects and the needs of particular offices. The performance reviews are a waste of time.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop trying to steer the ship from a distance and utilize local managers who are connected to the projects in particular offices.

    CH2M2018-08-15
  3. Engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent coworkers and knowledge base

    Kontras

    Work load was extremely variable

    CH2M2018-08-18
  4. Engineering Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Culture, amazing staff, great projects

    Kontras

    Poor Sr leadership, lost its values

    CH2M2018-08-26
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    They do not check you resume i applied with 2different mail ids and with in few hours got a msg not considering

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Graphic Designer in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CH2M ()

    Pros

    N/a........ very bad HR system they don’t bother to check ur resume without reason i got a rejection mail in few hours of application which is unprofessional and unacceptable

    Kontras

    very bad HR system they don’t bother to check ur resume without reason i got a rejection mail in few hours of application which is unprofessional and unacceptable

    Rat an das Management

    Better to eliminate Indian recruiters from your team although i have multinational experience work for big companies like parsons in KSA and in USA but how my cv never met the standards without calling for an

    CH2M2018-09-09
  6. I want to join as a engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Civil Engineer, Site Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I already work many of place. Now i am interested to work under company.

    Kontras

    Always i work under contractor. But now i like to work under good engineers.

    Rat an das Management

    Work according to the management. Never make own decisions on site. First discuss with engineers then make 1 decision.

    CH2M2018-08-02
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    Not my type of corporate culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technician in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Corporate environment, entrepreneurial setting In-house, self-directed, uncompensated educational program available

    Kontras

    Full billable hours are not guaranteed Higher level of discourse and unhealthy competition between employees competing for billable hours Only paid for billable hours Efficiency methods reduce work to being redundant, repetitive and boring. Little innovation or problem solving. Status quo rules. Butt kissing and backstabbing is the best way for career advancement

    Rat an das Management

    "Sourly" billing may be good for the bottom line but not for corporate culture. Either provide a standard salary or guaranteed work hours that will be compensated.

    CH2M2018-08-09
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    Ops Supervisor (MillerCoors)

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent group of tradesmen! These men and women are hard excellent workers but management doesn't notice it.

    Kontras

    Some clients are over demanding even with the short staff that they (CH2M/Jacobs) had. They don't care and will bad mouth the techs daily. PM did not have a clue on client satisfaction nor did he understand everyone's role and what they did on a daily bases. The PM is out for himself and himself only. Micromanaging at its finest (from his office).

    Rat an das Management

    Get out of your office and see the clients EVERYDAY! You have to build that rapport. Go see your different areas of operations, like the grounds crew; do you even know what they do? Let the leads do their job! Stop micromanaging.

    CH2M2018-08-12
  9. Solid Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Civil Engineer in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei CH2M (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good opportunities, diverse projects and work

    Kontras

    Large company and you must campaign for yourself

    CH2M2018-07-19
  10. Regional HSEQ Manger

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable company with a fair grading system.

    Kontras

    Organization changes too frequent esp in management level.

    CH2M2018-07-18
1162 Bewertungen gefunden