Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CH2M | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CH2M

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1162 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
63%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CH2M CEO Jacqueline Hinman
Jacqueline Hinman
431 Bewertungen
  1. Great experiences

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I had great projects experiences at Ch2m.

    Kontras

    Some manager was not good with people.

    CH2M2018-10-29
  2. Hilfreich (8)

    Engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The people were nice and the projects were interesting

      Kontras

      Their is no transparency and the managers chose favorites

      CH2M2018-11-02
    • Ok to work for them

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei CH2M ()

      Pros

      Collaboration consultation teamwork positive forward thinking

      Kontras

      Travelling outdoors pay training security

      CH2M2018-10-15
    • Hilfreich (1)

      CH2M was a good company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff Accountant 
      Empfiehlt
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 9 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      It was a good company and still is. It's just now owned by a really big company that puts numbers first.

      Kontras

      Jacobs now owns CH2M and is hacking away at jobs for profit. A lot of jobs are being transitioned to Poland and India. If you are a subcontractor wanting to get paid, you have a hard time getting an answer to when you will get paid. Subs need to read their contracts and know their contract terms. Don't settle for Paid when Paid terms.

      CH2M2018-10-10
    • One of my best jobs

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Technician in Kraków

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good atmosphere, no rat race, competitive salary, a constant feedback from management.

      Kontras

      Very fast work pace and time pressure.

      CH2M2018-09-23
    • I&C Engineer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Relaxed environment, flexible schedule, drinks and snacks, lunch meetings, collaborative work, challenging problems to solve

      Kontras

      stressful timelines, consulting firm, customer service with clients can be challenging, project changes

      CH2M2018-09-18
    • Hilfreich (12)

      Worst company I have ever worked for

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Water Resources Engineer in Englewood, CO
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The ability to work remotely

      Kontras

      Compensation and benefits are below average, and when projects slow down and work gets light, you’re told to go home without pay. You’re expected to donate your lunch hour to go to company meetings. The environment is cutthroat- people will hoard work so they don’t get light, while other people struggle to stay afloat and have to go home without pay or use up vacation time. The environment is depressing- when project...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Don’t hire people if you can’t keep them busy.

      CH2M2018-10-08
    • Pretty good

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CH2M ()

        Pros

        Good projects, lots of flexibility

        Kontras

        Nothing comes to mind really

        CH2M2018-09-06
      • Great company

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Smart people, collaborative culture

        Kontras

        Matrixed organization, which sometimes is confusing

        CH2M2018-08-30
      • BIM technician

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bim Technician in Kraków
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei CH2M gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        They want employee to be confortable at work. Good company to learn the most advanced BIM software. Respect your talent and decisions. Trainings are provided. They want you to make a career in there. Good atmosphere at the office

        Kontras

        Low salary No office in Spain

        Rat an das Management

        Not all line managers protect you

        CH2M2018-08-24
      1162 Bewertungen gefunden