Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CF Industries | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CF Industries

Aktualisiert am 10. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

81 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
W. Anthony Will
40 Bewertungen
  1. "CF is not a bad place to work, if you're among the chosen group whom continually get advancement"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Procurement Specialist in Deerfield, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei CF Industries gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Celebration of work milestones, employees are nice, they all say good morning. most work well together.

    Kontras

    The amount of work pushed on us was much too much. It did not allow me time to do my own work or meet my goals.

    Rat an das Management

    I really dont think the middle managers know how the "indians" work. I was a chief and indian together. It's a lot of work. I would not go back to CF.

    CF Industries2019-08-10
  2. "Lacks Leadership"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Procurement Specialist in Donaldsonville, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei CF Industries (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent pay and benefits

    Kontras

    CF isn't a bad company, but the department I work in is highly dysfunctional.

    Rat an das Management

    Please listen

    CF Industries2019-08-07
  3. "Great Management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei CF Industries (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company great managers that act with integrity.

    Kontras

    Crossing the bridge to get to work but sitting in BR traffic would be much worse.

    CF Industries2019-06-21
  4. "Constantly changing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Planner in Donaldsonville, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei CF Industries (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Local people close to home and friendly employees

    Kontras

    Lower pay and more responsibilities are a requirement

    CF Industries2019-05-20
  5. "Good company to work for with down to Earth people!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Process Operator in Sorrento, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei CF Industries gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great money and good people to work with.

    Kontras

    Not much room to move if you are in operations. Limited day opportunities.

    Rat an das Management

    Allow operators to grow into other roles and hire from within.

    CF Industries2019-04-26
  6. "Going down"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technician in Yazoo City, MS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei CF Industries gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay was good for the job

    Kontras

    Management had no clue what was going on for years and it hurt overall rating

    Rat an das Management

    Get better management from top to bottom

    CF Industries2019-05-17
  7. "Great place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Intern in Donaldsonville, LA

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CF Industries als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great atmosphere to work in

    Kontras

    Very big site, big learning curve

    CF Industries2019-02-20
  8. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei CF Industries (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A great safety first company

    Kontras

    CF Industries tries to run all their operations the same and sometimes it doesn't translate, from one site to another.

    CF Industries2019-02-18
  9. "Nice place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei CF Industries (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wage, time, benefits, location, management

    Kontras

    They're training programs are sometimes lacking.

    CF Industries2019-01-03
  10. "Tano"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CF Industries (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great company with very good benefits. Awesome people to work with

    Kontras

    Management needs some improvements, and encouage hiring and promotions from within

    CF Industries2018-11-26
81 Bewertungen gefunden