Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CANAL+ | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CANAL+

Aktualisiert am 4. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

96 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
33%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CANAL+ CEO Bertrand Meheut
Bertrand Meheut
33 Bewertungen
  1. Human Resources

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Executive 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei CANAL+ gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits offered by the company

    Kontras

    Poor atmosphere. People working there

    CANAL+2019-02-24
  2. Good company gone bad

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei CANAL+ gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pay used to be great, way above industry level

    Kontras

    In the last 3 years the company has gone from trend setter, to looser. Sure company culture was a little condescending with weird choices of who's cool (well paid) and who's not (treated as disposable). But the product was good quality and the team spirit real. Now it's just a succession of interchangeable low quality programs for as little cost as possible. Sad really

    Rat an das Management

    Whatever it is you're doing (spending as little as possible till you sell, giving the big hats a lesson in humility or just plain trying to figure it out), it's not working. Quality content requires a minimum of money and talented workers.

    CANAL+2018-11-27
  3. cleaner

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner in Newry, Nordirland
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CANAL+ (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great place to work in

    Kontras

    none that i can say

    Rat an das Management

    keep it up

    CANAL+2018-10-05
  4. CANAL+

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Warschau
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei CANAL+ gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    well known, easy going, well established

    Kontras

    no growth, opaque career opportunities

    Rat an das Management

    career development

    CANAL+2018-02-13
  5. Very good benefits, atmosphere that is getting worse with the new CEO

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Assistant in Issy-les-Moulineaux
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CANAL+ gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We have new facilities that were recently built, and they have movies facilities, bean bags, foosball tables. Their restaurant is one of the best I've ever been, with three different stations: a meat one, a fish one and something that changes every day. There are plenty of things to do to relax in between two work sessions.

    Kontras

    With the new management, the perspective in Canal+ is dark. They are losing customers and while I was working there, my department was restructured twice, making me have a new boss three times.

    CANAL+2016-10-24
  6. Canal+ review

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CANAL+ gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    work environment- company culture- creativity

    Kontras

    HR management - too political

    CANAL+2016-10-13
  7. Used to be such great place to work at...

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Video Editor in Warschau
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CANAL+ gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits & compensation. And probably that's all.

    Kontras

    It used to be such a great place to work at. Now it just lacks of proper management and quality it was famous for.

    CANAL+2016-04-30
  8. marketing

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei CANAL+ gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great working environment, friendly people

      Kontras

      weak relation between departments

      CANAL+2016-03-26
    • Assistant mkg

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Los Angeles, CA

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CANAL+ gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Great friendly environment with great pay

      Kontras

      i have not experienced any there

      CANAL+2015-08-21
    • Heart-warming and familylike atmosphere.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Specialist in Warschau
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei CANAL+ gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Opportunity to work in an international environment.

      Kontras

      Just the people factor. Aa everywhere, some were cool, some were uncool.

      Rat an das Management

      As I am describing the Polish branch of the company, which has gone through a merger with ITI, there is not much I can suggest to its management.

      CANAL+2014-11-26
    96 Bewertungen gefunden