Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CACEIS | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für CACEIS

Aktualisiert am 3. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

76 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CACEIS CEO  Jean-François Abadie
Jean-François Abadie
14 Bewertungen
  1. fund accountant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei CACEIS gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    pretty good work life balance

    Kontras

    very little room for growth

    CACEIS2015-08-11
  2. Officer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CACEIS gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Friendly and helpful colleagues. You can get a no. of good friends here.

    Kontras

    Very very low pay compared to similar roles in the industry and local management isn't aware of this being the most important reason behind the ultra-high turnover rate.

    CACEIS2015-06-09
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    RM

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei CACEIS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    big bank and safe employer

    Kontras

    as a french bank it is quite stuck, not so elastic

    CACEIS2015-05-12
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    Controls

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei CACEIS ()

    Pros

    None. nice staff, vlean bathrooms

    Kontras

    Unprofessional snr mgmt and inexperiwnced funds accountants

    Rat an das Management

    Improve your Soft Skills

    CACEIS2015-03-26
  5. Company growing and developing services in Switzerland

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager in Nyon
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CACEIS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - opportunity to develop new professional skills - work-life balance - autonomy - training - compensation

    Kontras

    - stronf influence of the French group not always adapted to international subsidiaries

    CACEIS2014-08-06
  6. Very straight forward job, no challenges.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Investor Services Administrator in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CACEIS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are nice and kind and willing to help you if you asked. Always gives you a heads up when they need you to work over time. Turnover rate is ridiculous.

    Kontras

    No room for advancement, it will literally take you years to get promoted to a Senior. Can suck depending on your manager. I was fortunate to have a very nice manager but i heard horror stories from other colleagues who weren't so fortunate. Some managers expect you to stay past 5pm even when you have nothing to do, don't like it when you socialize with others (for some odd reason). Work is simple after you get the hang...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Promote your workers before they leave.

    CACEIS2014-08-18
  7. Fund Administrator

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei CACEIS ()

    Pros

    Good pay and lay back working environment

    Kontras

    less room for growth and lack of support for employee training

    CACEIS2013-05-07
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Fund Accountant in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei CACEIS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy going, less work hours

    Kontras

    risk of loosing the job

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of the employees and not only few employees

    CACEIS2013-02-22
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Lack of growth

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei CACEIS ()

    Pros

    - friendly coworkers and easy to get along with - work environment is laid back

    Kontras

    - lack of growth - disconnection between upper management and employees - no professional training provided

    Rat an das Management

    Take time to communicate with employees to establish their needs and what can be done to help them out.

    CACEIS2012-02-12
  10. Mitigé

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei CACEIS (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Missions variées, force d'un grand groupe

      Kontras

      Lourdeur de la structure, difficile de faire bouger les choses

      CACEIS2018-11-18
    76 Bewertungen gefunden